Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Watch Godunov serial (2018)

Smotret serial Godunov 2018 online besplatno Youtebem.com
1

Годунов сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно история Россия


About the plot of the series “Godunov” 2018 online / Drama / History / Russia 1


Нthe long-awaited show will begin on the Russia-1 channel on November 5 historical body soap opera Godunov 2018 online from the 16 series, takes the audience during the reign of the great Ivan the Terrible. Boris (Sergey Bezrukov) was an approximate king, who singled out in him an extremely intelligent man, able to give valuable advice. It is the main character the film “Godunov” was the person who announced the demise of the sovereign to the people.

After the death of Grozny, his son Fedor ascended the throne. State administration was given to the guy is not easy, so Godunov took over all the basic functions. When the heir departed into another world, the local assembly decided that Boris Godunov would reign. Of course, such a turn found a lot of opponents, because the newly-minted ruler got his position not according to blood right.

Because of him, the hegemony of Rurik, which had existed for seven hundred years, was interrupted. About the character wove a lot of gossip, and his whole life path was shrouded in a dense veil of secrets. The hero got an extremely tense period, which included a terrible famine, volcanic eruptions, rapid cooling. The master's health deteriorated. When he was gone, all government concerns were transferred to his only son, but that was soon, at the request of the False Dmitry, and his mother were killed.


Song (OST) from the TV series “Godunov” - Grigory Leps - Untold



Trailer




The series “Godunov” 2018 online for free all series in a row / Channel Russia 1

.


Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera “Godunov»2018 online all series in a row 1-16 film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 for free on channel Russia 1 - also possible on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial godunov 2018 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
See also our 2 season ⇒ YEARS: CONTINUED 2019 и

CATHERINE THE IMPOSTERS 2019
.

FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Russia
Director: Alexey Andrianov
Writers: Ilya Tilkin, Nikolay Borisov
Operator: Sergey Machilsky
Composer: Artyom Vasilyev
Artist: Evgeny Kachanov
Producers: Ekaterina Zhukova, Anton Zlatopolsky, Maria Ushakova, Alexander Plotnikov

Actors: Sergey Bezrukov, Sergey Makovetsky, Anna Mikhalkov, Svetlana Khodchenkova, Viktor Sukhorukov, Andrey Merzlikin, Irina Pegova, Anna Kovalchuk, Maria Andreeva, Alexander Ustyugov, Vladimir Steklov, Anton Kuznetsov, Alexander Semchev, Fedor Lavrov, Evgeny Tkachuk, Boris Plotnikov, Sergey Nikonenko, Lev Prygunov, Stanislav Govorukhin, Evgeny Tsyganov, Yury Kolokolnikov, Yury Belyaev, Ekaterina Vasilyeva, Diana Chechel, Alexander Ilyin, Yury Konoplyannikov, Artyom Alekseev, Klim Berdinsky, Lev Berdinsky, Vladimir Skroban, Yaroslav Efremenko, Andrew Paulavichyus, Vaidotas Martinaitis, Remigijus Sabulis, Laimutis Sedzhyus, Albinas Kelyaris
Production: Glavkino
Premiere: November 5 2018 (Russia 1)
Series: 16
Genre: Drama, historical film


The official instagram of actor Sergey Bezrukov (Sergey Bezrukov) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”191 ″]


The official instagram actress Svetlana Khodchenkova (Svetlana Khodchenkova) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”192 ″]


[/ vc_column_text] [/ vc_column]


1 Comment
  1. Blonde girl He speaks

    Great series!
    Shot super! The cast is the strongest. Bezrukov and Khodchenkova just great! Looks in the same breath. Anyone who loves historical films recommend.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Годунов сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно история Россия

Smotret serial Godunov 2018 online besplatno Youtebem.com
1 1 409

Годунов сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно история Россия


О сюжете сериала «Годунов» 2018 онлайн / Драма / История / Россия 1


На канале Россия-1  5 ноября начнется долгожданный показ исторического теле сериал «Годунов» 2018 онлайн из 16 серий, переносит зрителей во времена правления великого Ивана Грозного. Борис (Сергей Безруков) являлся приближенными царя, который выдел в нем чрезвычайно умного человека, способного дать ценный совет. Именно главный герой фильма “Годунов” был той личностью, которая объявила народу о кончине властелина.

После смерти Грозного на трон взошел его сынок Федор. Управление государством давалось парню непросто, поэтому Годунов брал на себя все основные функции. Когда наследник отошел в мир иной, земским собранием было принято решение, что царствовать будет Борис Годунов. Конечно же, у такого поворота нашлось немало противников, ведь новоявленный правитель заполучил свою должность не по кровному праву.

Из-за него прервалась гегемония Рюриков, просуществовавшая семьсот лет. О персонаже плели немало сплетен, а весь его жизненный путь был окутан плотной пеленой тайн. Герою достался крайне напряженный период, включивший в себя страшный голод, извержения вулкана, стремительное похолодание. Здоровье повелителя ухудшалось. Когда его не стало, все правительственные заботы перешли единственному сыну, но того вскоре по просьбе Лжедмитрия вместе с матерью убили.


Песня (OST) из сериала «Годунов» – Григорий Лепс – Недосказанная



    Трейлер




      Сериал “Годунов” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд / Канал Россия 1

      .


      Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
      .
      Смотреть сериал «Годунов» 2018 онлайн все серии подряд 1-16 фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720  бесплатно на канале Россия 1 — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial godunov 2018 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
      .
      Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

      .

      ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

      Страна: Россия
      Режиссер: Алексей Андрианов
      Сценаристы: Илья Тилькин, Николай Борисов
      Оператор: Сергей Мачильский
      Композитор: Артём Васильев
      Художник: Евгений Качанов
      Продюсеры: Екатерина Жукова, Антон Златопольский, Мария Ушакова, Александр Плотников

      Актеры: Сергей Безруков, Сергей Маковецкий, Анна Михалкова, Светлана Ходченкова, Виктор Сухоруков, Андрей Мерзликин, Ирина Пегова, Анна Ковальчук, Мария Андреева, Александр Устюгов, Владимир Стеклов, Антон Кузнецов, Александр Семчев, Фёдор Лавров, Евгений Ткачук, Борис Плотников, Сергей Никоненко, Лев Прыгунов, Станислав Говорухин, Евгений Цыганов, Юрий Колокольников, Юрий Беляев, Екатерина Васильева, Диана Чечель, Александр Ильин, Юрий Коноплянников, Артём Алексеев, Клим Бердинский, Лев Бердинский, Владимир Скробан, Ярослав Ефременко, Андрюс Паулавичюс, Вайдотас Мартинайтис, Ремигиюс Сабулис, Лаймутис Седжюс, Альбинас Келярис
      Производство: Главкино
      Премьера: 5 ноября 2018 (Россия 1)
      Cерий: 16
      Жанр: Драма, исторический фильм


      Второй Плеер



        Официальный инстаграм актера Сергея Безрукова (Sergey Bezrukov) / Фото – Видео


        Официальный инстаграм актрисы Светланы Ходченковой (Svetlana Khodchenkova) / Фото – Видео



        1 Комментарий
        1. Блондиночка Говорит

          Отличный сериал !
          Снято супер! Актерский состав сильнейший. Безруков и Ходченкова просто ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНЫ! Смотрится на одном дыхании. Всем, кто любит исторические фильмы рекомендую.

        Оставьте ответ

        Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

        На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

        Связаться С нами Мы работаем Вы отдыхаете ...
        Уважаемые посетители, Мы приветствуем Вас на развлекательном сайте Youtebem.com! Желаем Вам отличного настроения и приятного времяпрепровождения! ---------------------------------------------- Email: administrator@youtebem.com
        Яндекс.Метрика
        Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture