Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Year of the Dog serial (2019) Ukraine Watch online melodrama

Smotret serial god sobaki 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch Ukrainian film Year of the Dog 2018 online melodrama all series in a row for free hd 720


About the plot of the Ukrainian series “Year of the Dog / Rik Dog” 2019 / Melodrama / Ukraine


Мama actively and enthusiastically reports Alexandra (Dana Abyzova). She is not satisfied that her daughter, who graduated from law school with honors, leads a rather boring way of life, and her husband is a real master. The girl gives him her best ideas on working with clients, helps him in all the incomprehensible moments, comes up with new ways to get all the debts back.

Heroine Ukrainian melodramatic series “Year of the Dog” 2018 online she does not agree with the opinion of the mother, she believes that she has a wonderful husband, and tries to be a match for him, to keep an ideal household and be the keeper of the hearth. Konstantin is practicing law, comes home late, saying that he has too much work and he has to linger more often.

Sasha is trying to somehow escape from the thoughts that she is constantly alone, she walks with the dog Gerda and entertains herself with detective novels. Its favorite author was Ilya Lapshin (Anton Batyrev), in her opinion, he writes exciting and interesting works.

According to the editor, the man most of all manages to describe maniacs, and the reason, as the writer himself says, was the early interest of realistic genres. Not so long ago, the novelist lost his beloved dog. Soon he met an ad in which it was stated that Sasha decided to give up his dog.


Trailer


video

Watch the film “Year of the Dog / Rik Dog” Ukraine (2019) online all series in a row 1-4



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera “Year of the Dog / Rik Dog” 2018-2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-4 melodrama free on YouTube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial God sobaki 2019 online melodrama Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

.
A country: Ukraine

Year of the dog / Rik dog - Information about the show and release date:

Director: Anton Goyda
Writer: Mary Christmas
Operator: Sergey Golovaschuk
Composer: Alexander Cherny
Artist: Dmitry Ivanchenko
Producers: Sergey Baranov, Igor Volkov

Actors: Dana Abyzova, Konstantin Oktyabrsky, Tatyana Malkova, Anton Batyrev, Ksenia Nikolaeva, Alexander Zadneprovsky

Series: 4
Premiere: December 16 2018 (TRK Ukraine), April 21 2019 (Home)
Genre: Melodrama


The official instagram of the actor Anton Batyrev (Anton Batirev) / Photo - Video


The official instagram actress Dana Abyzova (Dana Abizova) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “Year of the Dog / Rik Dog” 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Год собаки сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

Smotret serial god sobaki 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть украинский фильм Год собаки 2018 онлайн мелодрама все серии подряд бесплатно hd 720


О сюжете украинского сериала “Год собаки / Рік собаки” 2019 / Мелодрама / Украина


Мама активно и с пристрастием отчитывает Александру (Дана Абызова). Ее не устраивает, что ее дочь, которая с отличием окончила юридический факультет, ведет довольно скучный образ жизни, а ведь ее муж настоящий барин. Свои лучшие идеи по вопросам работы с клиентами девушка передает ему, помогает ему во всех непонятных моментах, придумывает новые способы, как можно вернуть все долги.

Героиня украинского мелодраматического сериала “Год собаки” 2018 онлайн не согласна с мнением матери, она верит, что у нее замечательный муж, и пытается быть под стать ему, вести идеально хозяйство и быть хранительницей очага. Константин занимается практикой по юриспруденции, поздно приходит домой, говоря, что на работе у него слишком большая нагрузка и приходится все чаще задерживаться.

Саша пытается как-то отвлечься от мыслей, что она постоянно находится в одиночестве, она прогуливается с собакой Гердой и развлекает себя детективными романами. Любимым автором ее стал Илья Лапшин (Антон Батырев), по ее мнению, он пишет захватывающие и интересные произведения.

Как считает редактор, мужчине больше всего удается описывать маньяков, и причина тому, как говорит сам писатель, стала ранняя заинтересованность реалистичных жанров. Не так давно романист лишился любимой собаки. Вскоре он встретил объявление, в котором говорилось, что Саша решила отдать своего пса.


Трейлер


video

Смотреть фильм “Год собаки / Рік собаки” Украина (2019) онлайн  все серии подряд 1-4 



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Год собаки / Рік собаки» 2018-2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-4 мелодрама бесплатно на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial god sobaki 2019 online melodrama Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

.
Страна: Украина

Год собаки / Рік собаки – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Режиссер: Антон Гойда
Сценарист: Мария Рождественская
Оператор: Сергей Головащук
Композитор: Александр Чёрный
Художник: Дмитрий Иванченко
Продюсеры: Сергей Баранов, Игорь Волков

Актеры: Дана Абызова, Константин Октябрьский, Татьяна Малкова, Антон Батырев, Ксения Николаева, Александр Заднепровский

Серий: 4
Премьера: 16 декабря 2018 (ТРК Украина), 21 апреля 2019 (Домашний)
Жанр: Мелодрама


 Официальный инстаграм актера Антона Батырева (Anton Batirev) / Фото – Видео


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Даны Абызовой (Dana Abizova) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из сериала “Год собаки / Рік собаки” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

.

 


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture