Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Dyldy series (2019) STS watch online free all series comedy

Smotret sereial dildi 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie Dyldy 2019 online comedy with Pavel Derevyanko all episodes in good quality hd 720-1080


About the plot of the series "Yield" 2019 online / Comedy / Sports / Channel STS


Дanny sports comedy series “Yield” 2019 online with tells the audience a funny story of a young man and coach Mikhail Kovalev. This man knows how to conquer not only the volleyball field, but also the hearts of beautiful girls. The hero of a sports film with great success turns out to gather a lot of charming fans around him.

The young ladies are ready for a lot to meet with Misha, but here the man himself is not particularly in a hurry to answer mutual feelings to anyone. He believes that he should keep a bachelor life and change it for something else in the hero’s plans does not enter. After an unpleasant incident, luck turns away from Kovalev.

Now, instead of a luxurious career, the hero shines his whole life with the coach of the women's school volleyball team. The prospects are not joyful, but there is no other option. Starting to watch the series “Dyldy” online, it turns out to be sure that Misha still persuades the leadership to come to terms with him.

However, one serious condition is set before him - a young man must ensure that his wards take a prize in the region. If it happens, then Kovalev will return to big sport and continue his career. If he fails to meet the expectations of his superiors, then he will remain in the province. The athlete is ready to do anything to return, but a barrier forms on the way.


Trailer | Premiere Autumn 2019 | Soon on site



Watch the series “Yields” 2019 all 1-21 series in a row for free in good quality hd 720-1080



.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Yield 1 season" 2019 online for free a series on the STS channel in high quality HD 720 sports comedy all 1-21 series in a row movie on YouTube - can be online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other smotret serial dildi 2019 mobile devices online besplatno sts on an entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


TV series Dyldy 1 season - Release date and information about the show:

A country: Russia

Director: Sergey Sentsov
Screenwriters: Oleg Lipin, Dmitry Belavin, Alexandra Rutberg, Alexander Nazarov
Operator; Karen Manaseryan
Producers: Vyacheslav Murugov, Fedor Bondarchuk, Anton Fedotov, Dmitry Tabarchuk, Vladimir Neklyudov, Sergey Arlanov, Alexey Blazhnov, Alexey Kharitonov, Andrey Vorobyov
Actors: Pavel Derevyanko, Anna Nevskaya, Daria Ursulyak, Tatyana Orlova, Pavel Maykov, Anna Antonova, Sergey Rubeko, Angelina Poplavskaya, Isabelle Eidlen, Evgenia Tremasova, Julia Makarova, Dmitry Karanevsky, Stepan Devonin, Anatoly Goryachev, Marina Kovalenko, Alexander Andrienko, Nikolay Lunin, Daria Pitsik, Nadezhda Karpova, Masha Tukhar

Production: “Art Pictures Vision”
Premiere: Autumn 2019
Series: 21
Genre: Sports Series, comedy

.



.

Watch the movie “Extract” (2009) Comedy with Mila Kunis / USA

________________


.

The official instagram actor Pavel Derevyanko (Pavel Derevyanko) / Photo / Video


The official Instagram of actress Anna Antonova / Photo / Video


Official Instagram of actress Angelina Poplavskaya / Photo - Video


Images from the series “Yield 1 season” 2019 channel STS | Photos of actors

...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Дылды сериал (2019) СТС смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии комедия

Smotret sereial dildi 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Дылды 2019 онлайн комедия с Павлом Деревянко все сери в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080


О сюжете сериала «Дылды» 2019 онлайн / Комедия / Спорт / Канал СТС


Данный спортивный комедийный сериал “Дылды” 2019 онлайн с расскажет зрителям забавную историю молодого мужчины и тренера Михаила Ковалева. Этот человек умеет завоевывать не только волейбольное поле, но и сердца красивых девушек. У героя спортивного фильма с большим успехом получается собирать вокруг себя множество очаровательных поклонниц.

Барышни готовы на многое, чтобы встречаться с Мишей, но вот сам мужчина не особо торопится никому отвечать взаимными чувствами. Он считает, что должен хранить холостяцкую жизнь и менять ее на что-то иное в планы героя никак не входит. После неприятного инцидента удача отворачивается от Ковалева.

Теперь вместо роскошной карьеры герою светит всю жизнь провести тренером женской школьной сборной по волейболу. Перспективы не радостные, но иного варианта нет. Начиная смотреть сериал «Дылды» онлайн, получится убедиться, что Миша все же уговаривает руководство над ним смириться.

Однако перед ним выставляется одно серьезное условие – молодой человек должен добиться, что его подопечные заняли призовое место по области. Если его произойдет, то Ковалев вернется в большой спорт и продолжит карьеру. Если он не сумеет оправдать ожидания начальства, то так и останется жить в провинции. Спортсмен готов на все, чтобы вернуться, но на пути образовывается преграда.


Трейлер | Премьера Осень 2019 | Скоро на сайте



Смотреть сериал “Дылды” 2019 все серии 1-21 подряд бесплатно в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Дылды 1 сезон» 2019 онлайн бесплатно сериал на канале СТС в хорошем качестве HD 720 спортивная комедия все серии 1-21 подряд  фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial dildi 2019 online besplatno sts на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Сериал Дылды 1 сезон – Дата выхода и информация о сериале: 

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Сергей Сенцов
Сценаристы: Олег Липин, Дмитрий Белавин, Александра Рутберг, Александр Назаров
Оператор; Карен Манасерян
Продюсеры: Вячеслав Муругов, Фёдор Бондарчук, Антон Федотов, Дмитрий Табарчук, Владимир Неклюдов, Сергей Арланов, Алексей Блажнов, Алексей Харитонов, Андрей Воробьев
Актеры: Павел Деревянко, Анна Невская, Дарья Урсуляк, Татьяна Орлова, Павел Майков, Анна Антонова, Сергей Рубеко, Ангелина Поплавская, Изабель Эйдлен, Евгения Тремасова, Юлия Макарова, Дмитрий Караневский, Степан Девонин, Анатолий Горячев, Марина Коваленко, Александр Андриенко, Николай Лунин, Дарья Пицик, Надежда Карпова, Маша Тухарь

Производство: “Art Pictures Vision”
Премьера: Осень 2019
Серий: 21
Жанр: Спортивные сериалы, комедия

.



.

Смотрите ещё фильм “Экстракт» (2009)  Комедия с Милой Кунис / США

________________


.

Официальный инстаграм актера Павла Деревянко (Pavel Derevyanko) / Фото/Видео


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Анны Антоновой (Anna Antonova) / Фото/Видео


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Ангелины Поплавской (Angelina Poplavskaya) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из сериала “Дылды 1 сезон” 2019 канал СТС | Фото актеров


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше