Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Two shores of hope series (2019) Ukraine watch online melodrama

Smotret serial dva berega nadezhdi 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the film Two Poles of Love 2018 online for free in good quality hd 720 Ukraine


About the plot of the series "Two shores of hope / Two poles of love" 2019 / Melodrama / Drama / Ukraine


тOnly true sincere love can overcome separation and bitterness from parting. This dramatic series “Two shores of hope” 2019 online on the Russia channel 1 tells about the life situation of the protagonist named Fedor Kurbatov. This man prefers to live here and now, he has no money in his family, and he immediately puts those pennies that the man has managed to earn into alcoholic beverages.

The protagonist of the Ukrainian melodrama works as an auto mechanic, and quite often they pay him off with vodka. His spouse can provide for herself, but suddenly she finds out that she is in position. How now to maintain the family? Where to get money for raising small crumbs? Even more Fedra upset by the news that they will be born immediately twins. But a way out of this situation was found pretty soon.

The man decided that as children will be born, he will sell one baby to Kirill Olshansky. They gave birth to a dead girl, and they will be happy even to such a replenishment. But then the father of the twins did not suspect that he would become the separation between the two bloods. He thought only about how he would get another dose of booze. But after twenty years, two sisters are destined to meet. Alina and Zhenya are shocked by what their native father did to them.


Trailer



Watch the film “Two shores of hope / Two poles of love” 2019 channel Russia 1 online in good quality hd 720 all 1-4 series



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Two shores of hope / Two poles of love» 2019 online all series in a row 1-4 film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 for free on the Russia 1 channel - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial bolshoy artist 2019 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


.
See more 3 exciting series Nine Lives 2019 и On the edge of 2019 и FOREIGN LIFE

.

Two shores of hope - Release date and andinformation about the series:

A country: Ukraine

Director: Roman Brovko
Screenwriters: Alla Zhuk, Elena Arbuzova, Yevgeny Arbuzov
Operator: Alexander Sedov
Composer: Oles Korovnichenko
Artist: Natalia Pecherskaya
Producers: Ekaterina Shevelyuk, Galina Khrapko

Actors: Claudia Drozd, Alexander Pashkov, Natalia Dolya, Igor Rubashkin, Vitalina Bibliv, Irina Avdeenko, Mark Drobot, Alexander Popov, Vladislav Onishchenko, Veronika Bratusina, Irina Stitchka, Denis Rodnyansky

Premiere: 22 Jun 2019 (Россия 1)
Series: 4
Genre: Melodrama, Movies о Love and family, drama


Second player



The official instagram actress Klavdiya Drozd (Klavdiya Drozd) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “Two shores of hope” 2019 channel Russia 1 | Photos of actors

...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Два берега надежды сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

Smotret serial dva berega nadezhdi 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Два полюса любви 2018 онлайн бесплатно в хорошем качестве hd 720 Украина


О сюжете сериала «Два берега надежды / Два полюса любви» 2019 / Мелодрама / Драма / Украина 


только настоящая искренняя любовь способна одолеть разлуку и горечь от расставания. Данный драматический сериал “Два берега надежды” 2019 онлайн на канале Россия 1 рассказывает о жизненной ситуации главного героя по имени Федор Курбатов. Этот мужчина предпочитает жить здесь и сейчас, денег у него в семье нет, а те копейки, которые мужчина сумел заработать, он сразу же пускает в спиртные напитки.

Главный герой украинской мелодрамы работает автомехаником, и довольно часто с ним расплачиваются водкой. Его супруга может самостоятельно себя обеспечить, но внезапно она узнает, что находится в положении. Как теперь заниматься содержанием семьи? Откуда брать деньги на поднятие маленького крохи? Еще больше Федра расстроила та новость, что у них родится сразу двойня. Но выход из этого положения нашелся довольно скоро.

Мужчина решил, что как дети родятся, он продаст одного младенца Кириллу Ольшанскому. У них родилась мертвая девочка, и они будут счастливы хоть такому, но пополнению. Но тогда отец двойни не подозревал, что станет разлучником двух кровинок. Он думал лишь о том, как бы ему достать очередную дозу выпивки. Но спустя целых двадцать лет двум сестрам суждено встретиться. Алина и Женя в шоке от того, как с ними поступил их родной отец.


Трейлер



    Смотреть фильм “Два берега надежды / Два полюса любви” 2019 канал Россия 1 онлайн в хорошем качестве hd 720 все серии 1-4



    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Два берега надежды / Два полюса любви» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд 1-4 фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720  бесплатно на канале Россия 1 — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial bolshoy artist  2019 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


    .
    Смотрите ещё 3 увлекательных сериала  ⇒ Девять жизней 2019 и На краю 2019 и ЧУЖАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

    .

    Два берега надежды –  Дата выхода и информация о сериале:

    Страна: Украина

    Режиссер: Роман Бровко
    Сценаристы: Алла Жук, Елена Арбузова, Евгений Арбузов
    Оператор: Александр Седов
    Композитор: Олесь Коровниченко
    Художник: Наталия Печерская
    Продюсеры: Екатерина Шевелюк, Галина Храпко

    Актеры: Клавдия Дрозд, Александр Пашков, Наталья Доля, Игорь Рубашкин, Виталина Библив, Ирина Авдеенко, Марк Дробот, Александр Попов, Владислав Онищенко, Вероника Братусина, Ирина Стежка, Денис Роднянский

    Премьера: 22 июня 2019 (Россия 1)
    Серий: 4
    Жанр: Мелодрама, фильмы о любви и семье, драмы


    Второй плеер



      Официальный инстаграм актрисы Клавдии Дрозд (Klavdiya Drozd) / Фото – Видео


      Кадры из сериала “Два берега надежды” 2019 канал Россия 1 | Фото актеров


      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture