HOUSE - Date with the Planet, Jan Artus-Bertrand. Hd


НThe incredibly spectacular film by the legendary Yann Arthus-Bertrand (banned for display in many countries) shows the viewer the true beauty and greatness of the planet Earth. The entire film was filmed from helicopter to a high-resolution Cineflex camera.

01: 52: 58

HOUSE (2009) - Date with the Planet, Jan Artus-Bertrand (in Russian)


Liked the video, if yes? Then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
  • Watch online Plane Date, Jan Artus-Bertrand» in good quality HD 720 for free - you can online on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices on the entertainment site youtebem.com
    Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

    YOM: 2009


Quote from the film: “Nowadays, interest in nature suggests an interest in man and his impact on the planet.” ”The film consists almost entirely of species from different places on Earth from a bird's-eye view. A voiceover describes the ecological catastrophe threatening the planet, using the example of catastrophes unfolding now. ”

Other names of the same film: “Travel History”, “Date with the Planet”.

The endless Okavango River and the mighty Kilimanjaro Volcano, the pristine landscapes of Iceland and the icy expanses of Antarctica - the whole limitless palette of colors of the living world from a bird's eye view. This is our common home, which is as amazing as defenseless in the face of destructive human activity. The disastrous consequences of industrial occupation, man-made disasters and military actions cause inexorable damage to the planet, revealing the real situation to the viewer.

For 18 months, the film crew visited the 53 countries of the world. At the same time, in some countries, for example in China and Saudi Arabia, the director was denied aerial photography. In India, half of the footage was confiscated, and in Argentina, Arthus-Bertrand and his assistants had to spend a week in prison. The birth of the film was preceded by 15 years of work, during which 500 thousands of photographs were created.

ДОМ — Свидание с планетой, Ян Артус-Бертранд. HD


Невероятно зрелищный фильм легендарного Янна Артюса-Бертрана (во многих странах запрещён к показу) демонстрирует зрителю подлинную красоту и величие планеты Земля. Весь фильм снимался с вертолета на камеру высокого разрешения Cineflex.

ДОМ (2009) - Свидание с планетой, Ян Артус-Бертранд (на русском)
01:52:58

ДОМ (2009) - Свидание с планетой, Ян Артус-Бертранд (на русском)


Понравилось видео, Если Да? Тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
  • Смотреть онлайн «Свидание с планетой, Ян Артус-Бертранд» в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

    Год выпуска: 2009


Цитата из фильма:”В наше время интерес к природе предполагает интерес к человеку и его воздействию на планету”.”Фильм почти полностью состоит из видов разных мест Земли с высоты птичьего полёта. Голос за кадром рассказывает об экологической катастрофе, угрожающей планете, на примере катастроф, разворачивающихся теперь.”

Другие названия этого же фильма: “История путешествия”, “Свидание с планетой”.

Бескрайняя река Окаванго и могучий вулкан Килиманджаро, девственные пейзажи Исландии и ледяные просторы Антарктиды – вся безграничная палитра красок живого мира с высоты птичьего полета. Это наш общий дом, который так же удивителен, как и беззащитен перед разрушительной деятельностью человека. Губительные последствия промышленной оккупации, техногенные катастрофы и военные действия наносят неумолимый ущерб планете, раскрывая зрителю реальную ситуацию.

За 18 месяцев съемочная группа побывала в 53 странах мира. При этом в некоторых странах, например в Китае и Саудовской Аравии, режиссеру было отказано в проведении воздушной съемки. В Индии половина отснятых материалов была конфискована, а в Аргентине Артюс-Бертрану и его помощникам пришлось провести неделю в тюрьме. Рождению фильма предшествовали 15 лет работы, в течение которых было создано 500 тысяч фотографий.