Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Doctor Snail series (2018) watch online for free

Smotret serial Doktor ulitka 2018 Youtebem.com
0

About the plot of the film “Doctor Snail” 2018 online for free all series in a row 1-4 / Melodrama / Russia


Оcharming woman Cyrus Ulitina (Maria Kulikova) is a doctor in a prestigious hospital. By the nature of the heroine of the series is indecisive and soft, therefore, in accordance with the name and got the nickname Snail. But there was no resemblance to an insect in the work of a young woman, she is a professional with experience, who proved it in the practical part.

Доктор Улитка сериал (2013) смотреть все серии бесплатно мелодрама
Youtebem.com

In emergency situations, Cyrus acts immediately and always correctly, and she has repeatedly saved life in the most difficult cases. Having built a wonderful career, the heroine Russian mini-series “Doctor Snail” 2018 online belated with personal life. It so happened that Ulitin was crazy about his boss, Viktor Savelyev (Alexander Efimov), and once he began to reciprocate her. Subsequently, the girl retrained in his mistress. The naive poor thing hoped that the man would leave his lawful spouse and be with her, but the boss was in no hurry to take a serious step.

She did not dare to demand a divorce from her lover, therefore she continued to believe in cheap promises of the chief. Soon Kira gets the "gift" of fate. During a difficult operation, the patient loses his life. The guilt of the main character of the film is not here, her opinion was simply neglected by her colleagues and committed an oversight. It is hard for the girl to survive the presented case, and it so happened that it is Kira who is blamed for the death of a small child.


Movie “Doctor Snail” 2018

video

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Watch online soap opera "Doctor Snail" 2018 film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-4 for free on Channel Russia 1 - it is also possible on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial doktor ulitka on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
Country: Russia
Director: Eduard Palmov
Scenario: Irina Levy, Marina Kalinicheva
Operator: Alexey Kocoev
Producer: Alexander Kushaev, Yegor Yuzbashev
Composer: Vladimir Sajko
Genre: Melodrama

Cast: Maria Kulikova, Vladislav Reznik, Alisa Petrova, Alexander Efimov, Anatoly Golub, Irina Narbekova, Veronika Tsykunova, Olga Reptukh, Anna Polupanova, Vasily Kozlov, Alexander Geleisha, Kirill Baturo


The official instagram actress Maria Kulikova (Mariya Kulikova) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”127 ″]


Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Доктор Улитка сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotret serial Doktor ulitka 2018 Youtebem.com
0

О сюжете фильма “Доктор Улитка” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1-4 / Мелодрама / Россия


Очаровательная женщина Кира Улитина (Мария Куликова) занимает должность врача в престижной больнице. По характеру героиня сериала нерешительная и мягкая, посему в соответствии с фамилией и заполучила прозвище Улитка. Но сходства с насекомым в работе молодой женщины не было, она профессионал со стажем, доказавший это на практической части.

Доктор Улитка сериал (2013) смотреть все серии бесплатно мелодрама
Youtebem.com

В экстренных ситуациях Кира действует незамедлительно и всегда верно, и ей многократно доводилось спасать жизнь в самых тяжелых случаях. Выстроив прекрасную карьеру, героиня российского мини-сериала “Доктор Улитка” 2018 онлайн запоздала с личной жизнью. Так получилось, что Улитина без ума от своего босса Виктора Савельева (Александр Ефимов), и когда-то тот стал отвечать ей взаимностью. Впоследствии девушка переквалифицировалась в его любовницу. Наивная бедняжка надеялась, что мужчина уйдет от законной супруги и будет с ней, но начальник не спешил делать серьезный шаг.

Требовать развода от возлюбленного она не решилась, посему продолжала верить в дешевые обещания шефа. Вскоре Кире достается «подарок» судьбы. В ходе сложной операции пациент лишается жизни. Вины главной героини фильма здесь нет, ее мнением попросту пренебрегли коллеги и совершили оплошность. Девушке тяжко дается пережить представленный случай, и так сложилось, что именно на Киру возлагают ответственность за смерть маленького ребенка.


Фильм “Доктор Улитка” 2018

video

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть онлайн сериал «Доктор Улитка» 2018 фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-4 бесплатно на канале Россия 1 — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial doktor ulitka на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
Страна: Россия
Режиссер: Эдуард Пальмов
Сценарий: Ирина Леви, Марина Калиничева
Оператор: Алексей Коцоев
Продюсер: Александр Кушаев, Егор Юзбашев
Композитор: Владимир Сайко
Жанр: Мелодрама

В ролях: Мария Куликова, Владислав Резник, Алиса Петрова, Александр Ефимов, Анатолий Голуб, Ирина Нарбекова, Вероника Цыкунова, Ольга Рептух, Анна Полупанова, Василий Козлов, Александр Гелейша, Кирилл Батуро


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Марии Куликовой (Mariya Kulikova) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”127″]


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture