Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Mother's daughters series (2019) Ukraine watch online for free all series comedy

Smotret serial dochki materi 2019 online stb youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Дочки матери 2019 онлайн украинская комедия все серии подряд hd 720 стб


About the plot of the Ukrainian series “Daughters of the mother / Donka-materi” 2019 / Melodrama / Comedy / Ukraine


гheroes comedy series “Daughters mother” 2019 online Igor (Alexander Kobzar) and Natalia (Natalia Vasko) seventeen years have been married. He works as a veterinary doctor, and she teaches at the gymnasium. The couple has a sixteen year old daughter, Christina. Parents are head over to work, they are there for almost a day, and this undoubtedly affects family relations. Gradually, the feelings fade away, only the habit of each other remains, and there is no mutual understanding anyway.

During the next scandal, Natalya decided to divorce. The daughter is already independent, which means that you can pay attention to yourself, although the husband is categorically against separation. But all the documents have been drawn up, and the couple will have to leave. Natalia has a permutation in the frames at work. Her extensive experience in the work is taken into account, and at the top decided to make her director.

Since she divorced, she can devote more time to work. But suddenly she learns about her pregnancy. She and her husband forgot to think about the need to have another child, but fate decided to dispose of otherwise. Not only Christina (Daria Legeyda) is also pregnant, moreover, from major Nikita (Daniil Mireshkin). Such circumstances are not included in the plans of the main characters of this instructive life film “Mother’s Daughters”. You need to pull yourself together and think about how to live in such a difficult situation.


Trailer 



Watch the film “Mother's Daughters” Ukraine (2019) online melodrama all series in a row 1-36 



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Daughters of the mother / Donka-materi" 2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-36 melodrama free on YouTube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial dochki materi 2019 Ukraina online melodrama on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

See also Ukrainian melodramatic mini-series. ⇒

SALTED CARAMEL 2019

ENOUGH FOR ME 2019  и HOUSE WHICH 2019 Daughters 2020


.
A country: Ukraine

Mother's Daughters / Donka 2019 Mothers - TV Show Information and Release Date:

Director: Igor Zabara
Screenwriters: Ekaterina Kolesnik, Dmitry Tankovich, Alexey Polyakov, Pavel Krivchik, Dmitry Khripun, Andrey Kuksa, Stanislav Heilo, Slava Yushkov, Artem Beseda
Operator: Vladimir Kratinov
Composers: Sergey Yurov, Edward Pristupa, Roman Vishnevsky
Artist: Maria Chupaylenko
Producers: Lyudmila Semchuk, Dmitry Tankovich, Alexey Polyakov

Actors: Natalia Vasko, Alexander Kobzar, Daria Legeida, Daniil Mireshkin, Slava Krasovskaya, Olesya Vlasova, Oleg Savkin, Andrey Ponomarenko, Tatyana Pechenkina, Vera Kobzar, Sergey Kiyashko, Anatoly Zinovenko, Yuliya Amelkina, Mira Zhuchkova, Fedor Guryne

Production: "Vavёrka Production"
Series: 36
Premiere: May 5 2019
Genre: Melodramafamily comedy


.


The official instagram actress Darya Legeyda (Darya Legeyda) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”125 ″]


Stills from “Mothers Daughters” series 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.......


Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Дочки матери сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии комедия

Smotret serial dochki materi 2019 online stb youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Дочки матери 2019 онлайн украинская комедия все серии подряд hd 720 стб


О сюжете украинского сериала “Дочки матери / Доньки-матері” 2019 / Мелодрама / Комедия / Украина


главные герои комедийного сериала “Дочки матери” 2019 онлайн Игорь (Александр Кобзарь) и Наталья (Наталия Васько) семнадцать лет прожили в браке. Он работает ветеринарным доктором, а она преподает в гимназии. У супругов шестнадцатилетняя дочь Кристина. Родители с головой ушли в работу, находятся там практически сутками, и на отношениях в семье это, безусловно, сказывается. Постепенно чувства угасают, остается лишь привычка друг к другу, а взаимопонимания уже и подавно нет.

Во время очередного скандала Наталья приняла решение развестись. Дочь уже самостоятельная, а значит, можно и на себя обратить внимание, хотя муж категорически против расставания. Но все документы оформлены, и паре предстоит разъехаться. У Натальи на работе начинаются перестановки в кадрах. Ее большой опыт в работе учитывается, и наверху решили сделать ее директором.

Так как она развелась, она может еще больше времени посвящать работе. Но внезапно она узнает о своей беременности. Они с мужем и думать забыли о том, что нужно заводить еще ребенка, но судьба решила распорядиться иначе. Мало того, Кристина (Дарья Легейда) также беременна, причем, от мажористого Никиты (Даниил Мирешкин). Такие обстоятельства никак не входят в планы главных героев этого поучительного жизненного фильма “Дочки матери”. Нужно взять себя в руки и думать, как жить дальше в такой непростой ситуации.


Трейлер 



Смотреть фильм “Дочки матери” Украина (2019) онлайн мелодрама все серии подряд 1-36 



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Дочки матери / Доньки-матері» 2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-36 мелодрама бесплатно на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial dochki materi 2019 Ukraina online melodrama на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Смотрите ещё украинские мелодраматические мини-сериалы ⇒

СОЛЕНАЯ КАРАМЕЛЬ 2019

С МЕНЯ ХВАТИТ 2019  и ДОМ КОТОРЫЙ 2019 ДОЧКИ 2020


.
Страна: Украина

Дочки матери / Доньки-матері 2019 – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Режиссер: Игорь Забара
Сценаристы: Екатерина Колесник, Дмитрий Танкович, Алексей Поляков, Павел Кривчик, Дмитрий Хрипун, Андрей Кукса, Станислав Хейло, Слава Юшков, Артём Беседа
Оператор: Владимир Кратинов
Композиторы: Сергей Юров, Эдуард Приступа, Роман Вишневский
Художник: Мария Чупайленко
Продюсеры: Людмила Семчук, Дмитрий Танкович, Алексей Поляков

Актеры: Наталия Васько, Александр Кобзарь, Дарья Легейда, Даниил Мирешкин, Слава Красовская, Олеся Власова, Олег Савкин, Андрей Пономаренко, Татьяна Печёнкина, Вера Кобзарь, Сергей Кияшко, Анатолий Зиновенко, Юлия Амелькина, Мира Жучкова, Фёдор Гуринец

Производство: «Vavёrka Production»
Серий: 36
Премьера: 5 мая 2019
Жанр: Мелодрама, семейная комедия


.


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Дарьи Легейда (Darya Legeyda) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”125″]


Кадры из сериала “Дочки матери” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

…….


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше