Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

The Diplomat TV series (2019) watch online for free all the comedy series on the First

Smotret serial diplomat 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть русский фильм Дипломат 2019 все серии подряд комедия бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720-1080


About the plot of the series "Diplomat" 2019 Online / 16 Series / Comedy / Channel One / Russia 


нovy funny comedy series “Diplomat” 2019 online on Channel One - undoes a story that happened in the life of a young man with the surname Luchnikov (Alexander Lazarev) He is full of strength, attractive, talented, intelligent and educated person. Handsome got just brilliant skills while training for a lawyer to start working as a diplomat.

And he had such a desire a long time ago in his childhood, because his parents were engaged in this business, and he greatly admired them. And they themselves pressed him hard enough. And so, starting to work, but he did very well, the hero of the comedy film Diplomat was not particularly interested in this and did not strive for any success or infinite wealth, which would be extremely easy with his capabilities.

Everything went so simple that even soon an invitation to practice in a prestigious country was received. But Luchnikov refused. And the only thing that fascinated the main character was seduction, a female pickup truck and multi-drive in love combinations, however, much more was given to him with incredible ease.

But now, after many years, comes the realization that you can’t live like that and you need to change something. And then there is a desire to start life anew. But this will be a very difficult task. To find out if a hero can fulfill his mission, you need to see an instructive ironic work.

 


Trailer of the series "Diplomat" | Premiere 2 September 2019



Watch movie "Diplomat" 2019 all 1-16 series in a row in good quality hd 720 



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Diplomat" 2019 online all series in a row for free  film on YouTube in high quality HD 720 comedy with Alexander Lazarev, on Channel One - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other smotret serial diplomat 2019 online besplatno movie 1 kanal on entertainment website youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
.

See more mini series  ⇒ Pain of someone else's loss 2019 TYSON

Captured by a lie 2019 Boy my xnumx EVERYTHING COULD BE OTHERWISE 2019

SISTER BY HERITAGE FROM LOVE TO HATE NOT ONE STEP BACK CONTACT

CITIZEN NOBODY 25 HOUR HEIRED OFFEND EAST-WEST 1 AND 2 PARTS

CASTLE IN THE SAND WEDDINGS AND DIVORTS TWO AGAINST DEATH BLUE LAKE

CAPTAIN 2 MAGIC 2019 PSYCHOLOGISTS 2 2 PARENTS ALIEN 2019

.


A country: Russia

Series Diplomat 2019 - Release Date and Series Information:

Director: Yuri Kuzmenko
Screenwriter: Alla Krinitsyna
Operator: Kirill Moshkovich
Composer: Konstantin Shevelev
Artist: Nikita Trubetskoy
Producer: Denis Evstigneev

Actors: Alexander Lazarev, Svetlana Nemolyaeva, Polina Kutepova, Yana Sexte, Alexander Adabashyan, Alika Smekhova, Anna Legchilova, Alla Krinitsyna, Anna Starshenbaum, Ekaterina Semenova, Alexander Andrienko, Julia Polynskaya, Natasha Fenkina, Serafima Krasnikova, Sofya Paveluzminova, Sofya Paveluzminova, Sofya Paveluzminova, Sofya Paveluzminova, Sofya Paveluzmineva Igor Yasulovich, Victoria Romanenko, Vladimir Guskov, Polina Lazareva, Vyacheslav Chepurchenko, Pavel Tabakov, Sergey Godin, Ville Haapasalo, Alexander Domogarov

Production: Studio Russian Project LLC, Red Square LLC
Premiere: September 2 2019 (The first channel)
Series: 16
Genre: Russian comedy films


.


.

See also the comedy series "Marry Pushkin" 2016/8 episodes / In the main roles: Alexandra Bortich, Dmitry Gudochkin and Roman Madyanov / Russia

-


.

The official instagram actress Anna Starshenbaum (Anna Starshenbaum) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”473 ″]


.

The official Instagram of actress Alika Smekhova / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”572 ″]


.

Images from the movie “Diplomat” 2019 Russia - Channel One | Photos of actors

.......


Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Дипломат сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии комедия на Первом

Smotret serial diplomat 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть русский фильм Дипломат 2019 все серии подряд комедия бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720-1080


О сюжете сериала «Дипломат» 2019 онлайн / 16 серий / Комедия / Первый канал / Россия 


новый забавный комедийный сериал “Дипломат” 2019 онлайн на Первом канале – расстёгивает историю произошедшую в жизни молодого мужчины с фамилией Лучников (Александр Лазарев). Он полон сил, привлекательный, талантливый, умный и образованный человек. Красавчик получил просто блестящие навыки во время обучения на юриста, чтобы начать работать дипломатом.

А желание у него такое появилось ещё давно в детстве, ведь и его родители занимались данным делом, а он ими очень восхищался. Да и сами они достаточно сильно на него давили. И вот, начав работать, а получалось у него очень хорошо, герой комедийного фильма Дипломат – не особо интересовался этим и не стремился к какому-то успеху или несметному богатству, чего с его возможностями было бы чрезвычайно легко.

Все шло настолько просто, что даже в скором времени было получено приглашение на практику в престижную страну. Но Лучников дал отказ. И единственное, что увлекало главного персонажа было соблазнение, пикап женского пола и многоходовки в любовных комбинациях, впрочем и многое другое давалось ему с невероятной лёгкостью.

Но вот, спустя много лет приходит осознание того, что жить так нельзя и необходимо что-то менять. И тогда появляется желание начать жизнь заново. Но это будет очень непростой задачей. Чтобы узнать сможет ли герой выполнить свою миссию, необходимо посмотреть поучительное ироничное произведение.

 


Трейлер  сериала “Дипломат” | Премьера 2 сентября 2019



Смотреть фильм “Дипломат” 2019 все серии 1-16 подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720 



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Дипломат» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно  фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 комедия с Александром Лазаревым, на Первом канале — можно также на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial diplomat 2019 online besplatno movie 1 kanal на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
.

Смотрите ещё мини сериалы  ⇒ Боль чужой потери 2019 ТАЙСОН

В плену у лжи 2019 Мальчик мой 2019 ВСЁ МОГЛО БЫТЬ ИНАЧЕ 2019

СЕСТРА ПО НАСЛЕДСТВУ ОТ ЛЮБВИ ДО НЕНАВИСТИ НИ ШАГУ НАЗАД КОНТАКТ

ГРАЖДАНИН НИКТО 25 ЧАС НАСЛЕДНИЦА ПОНЕВОЛЕ ВОСТОК-ЗАПАД 1 И 2 ЧАСТИ

ЗАМОК НА ПЕСКЕ СВАДЬБЫ И РАЗВОДЫ ДВОЕ ПРОТИВ СМЕРТИ СИНЕЕ ОЗЕРО

КАПИТАНША 2 ВОЛШЕБНИК 2019 ПСИХОЛОГИНИ 2 РОДИТЕЛИ 2 ЧУЖАЯ 2019

.


Страна: Россия

Сериал Дипломат 2019 – Дата выхода и информация о сериале:

Режиссер: Юрий Кузьменко
Сценарист: Алла Криницына
Оператор: Кирилл Мошкович
Композитор: Константин Шевелёв
Художник: Никита Трубецкой
Продюсер: Денис Евстигнеев

Актеры: Александр Лазарев, Светлана Немоляева, Полина Кутепова, Яна Сексте, Александр Адабашьян, Алика Смехова, Анна Легчилова, Алла Криницына, Анна Старшенбаум, Екатерина Семёнова, Александр Андриенко, Юлия Полынская, Наташа Фенкина, Серафима Красникова, Софья Евстигнеева, Павел Кузьмин, Игорь Ясулович, Виктория Романенко, Владимир Гуськов, Полина Лазарева, Вячеслав Чепурченко, Павел Табаков, Сергей Годин, Вилле Хаапасало, Александр Домогаров

Производство: ООО «Студия Русский проект», ООО «Красный квадрат»
Премьера: 2 сентября 2019 (Первый канал)
Серий: 16
Жанр: Российские комедийные фильмы


.


.

Смотрите ещё комедийный сериал “Выйти замуж за Пушкина” 2016  / 8 серий / В главных рорлях: Александра Бортич, Дмитрий Гудочкин и Роман Мадянов / Россия

——


.

Официальный инстаграм актрисы Анны Старшенбаум (Anna Starshenbaum) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”473″]


.

Официальный инстаграм актрисы Алики Смеховой (Alika Smekhova) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”572″]


.

Кадры из фильма “Дипломат” 2019 Россия – Первый канал | Фото актеров

…….


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше