Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Dinosaur serial (2018) watch online free comedy

Smotret serial Dinozavr 2018 online Youtebem.com
0

About the plot of the series “Dinosaur” 2018 online for free all series in a row 1- 10 / Detective / Comedy / Thriller / Russia


Гlove hero detective comedy series “Dinosaur” online convicted Babushkin (Andrey Smirnov) spent long and painful years behind bars. Sergei Timofeevich has authority in the criminal environment. Behind 35 years spent in prisons is a period that a key character has dedicated to building relationships in the underworld.

Dinosaur serial (2018) watch online free comedy
Youtebem.com

Former skills, incredible scams, accompanied by incalculable luck in the discharge of illegal activities, prompted others to tell stories about it. The man survived the loss of friends and relatives, and therefore, completely abandoned a single drop of freedom. However, measured life comes to an end, when Sergey receives a mysterious letter, carrying amazing news for him, which deprives him of peace.

The fact is that Babushkina is waiting for a pleasant gift - the only child from his beloved woman. The son is already quite an adult man, engaged in a serious matter. Vyacheslav is serving on duty as an investigator in law enforcement, where he is suddenly confronted with problems putting the young guy in a hopeless situation. The fact is that the further safe existence of the daughter depends on his actions. So he communicates with his father and concurrently known gangster, and asks for help.


Series movie “Dinosaur” 2018 online all series in a row 1-10 | Trailer Announcement



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Dinosaur" 2018 online detective on the NTV channel in good quality HD 720 all 1-10 series in a row free movie on YouTube - you can online on tablets and smartphone Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial Dinozavr online on the entertainment website youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


FILM INFORMATION:

Directors: Evgeny Serov, Vsevolod Aravin, Oleg Kompasov
Screenwriters: Andrey Zhitkov, Alexander Polozov
Operator: Alexey Naydyonov
Composer: Alexey Shelygin
Artist: Leonid Svintsitsky
Producers: Sergey Zhigunov, Tatyana Prozhyko
Actors: Andrei Smirnov, Alexander Pankratov-Cherny, Evgeny Miller, Anna Vasilyeva, Maxim Litovchenko, Mikhail Evlanov, Olga Tumaykina, Ilya Lyubimov, Sergey Epishev, Alexander Berda, Ilya Ilyin, Roman Polyansky, Alexandra Mareeva, Olga Filippova, Yuri Chursin, Elena Safonov, Gennady Yakovlev, Sergey Zhigunov and others.

Production: Production Center Sergey Zhigunov
Premiere: October 8 2018 (NTV)
Series: 10
Genre: crime film, melodrama

.

Watch 16 for exciting TV shows ⇒ Nine Lives 2019 On the edge of 2019

Vocal crime ensemble 2019 NEVER SAY NEVER

2019 code SVETLANA 2018 DECABRIST 2018 REMOTE 2019

WINGS OF EMPIRE ALGERIA ROSTOV 2019 THE BEST HUSBAND

DINOSAUR 2 SEASON MUKHTAR 2019 LIVING MINE IMPLEMENTATION

.



.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Динозавр сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно комедия

Smotret serial Dinozavr 2018 online Youtebem.com
0

О сюжете сериала “Динозавр” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1- 10 / Детектив / Комедия / Триллер / Россия


Главный герой детективно-комедийного сериал “Динозавр” онлайн осужденный Бабушкин (Андрей Смирнов) провел долгие и томительные годы за решеткой. Сергей Тимофеевич имеет авторитет в криминальной среде. За плечами 35 лет, прожитых в местах лишения свободы — период, который ключевой персонаж посвятил налаживанию связей на посту преступного мира.

Динозавр сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно комедия
Youtebem.com

Былые навыки, невероятные аферы, сопровождающиеся несметным везением в разряде незаконной деятельности, побудили других повествовать об этом истории. Мужчина пережил потерю знакомых и родных, в связи с чем, полностью отказался от единой капли свободы. Однако размеренной жизни приходит конец, когда Сергей получает загадочное письмо, несущее удивительную весть для него, которая лишает его покоя.

Дело в том, что Бабушкина на воле ждет приятный подарок – единственный ребенок от любимой женщины. Сын уже достаточно взрослый мужчина, занимающийся серьезным делом. Вячеслав отбывает на службе в качестве следователя в правоохранительных органах, где на него неожиданно сваливаются проблемы, ставящие молодого парня в безвыходное положение. Дело в том, что от его поступков зависит дальнейшее безопасное существование дочки. Так он связывается с отцом и по совместительству известным бандитом, и просит помощи.


Многосерийный фильм “Динозавр” 2018 онлайн все серии подряд 1-10 | Трейлер-Анонс



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Динозавр» 2018 онлайн детектив на НТВ канале в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии 1- 10 подряд бесплатно фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial Dinozavr online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Режиссеры: Евгений Серов, Всеволод Аравин, Олег Компасов
Сценаристы: Андрей Житков, Александр Полозов
Оператор: Алексей Найдёнов
Композитор: Алексей Шелыгин
Художник: Леонид Свинцицкий
Продюсеры: Сергей Жигунов, Татьяна Прожико
Актеры: Андрей Смирнов, Александр Панкратов-Чёрный, Евгений Миллер, Анна Васильева, Максим Литовченко, Михаил Евланов, Ольга Тумайкина, Илья Любимов, Сергей Епишев, Александр Берда, Илья Ильин, Роман Полянский, Александра Мареева, Ольга Филиппова, Юрий Чурсин, Елена Сафонова, Геннадий Яковлев, Сергей Жигунов и др.

Производство: Продюсерский центр Сергея Жигунова
Премьера: 8 октября 2018 (НТВ)
Cерий: 10
Жанр: криминальный фильм, мелодрама

.

Смотрите 16 увлекательных сериалов ⇒ Девять жизней 2019  На краю 2019

Вокально криминальный ансамбль 2019  НИКОГДА НЕ ГОВОРИ НИКОГДА

Шифр 2019  СВЕТЛАНА 2018 ДЕКАБРИСТКА 2018  ПОДКИДЫШ 2019

КРЫЛЬЯ ИМПЕРИИ АЛЖИР РОСТОВ 2019 САМЫЙ ЛУЧШИЙ МУЖ

ДИНОЗАВР 2 СЕЗОН МУХТАР 2019 ЖИВАЯ МИНА РЕАЛИЗАЦИЯ

.



.



Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше