Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Miraculous Series (2021) watch online free all series Russia

Smotret serial chudotvornaya 2019 online youtebem.com
0


About the plot of the series “Miraculous" 2019-2021 Adventure | Detective | Drama | Russia 1 


Пadventurous Russian TV series “Miraculous” 2021 online on Russia 1 channel originates in the 70 of the last century in the USSR. In ancient times, people believed in a lot and worshiped a lot. Over time, this changed when Christianity came to Russia and only God and saints began to worship. The church became the second home for believers who met there every Sunday morning and taught children to do this.

Icons were guarded in families. But not everyone could afford an expensive and big icon. In the families of the boyars that were common in the seventeenth century, icons were expensive. It is about such a story that the fascinating series “Miraculous” tells. Once the icon disappears from the Morozov family after the arrest of the head of the family.

This important part of any home disappeared without a trace, until information about it began to appear in the early twentieth century. Information led the seekers to the village of Old Believers, which is located in the Siberian taiga. Seventy years later, it became known for sure that the icon is in the Shlykov family, who were Old Believers and lived according to the laws of their ancestors.

Search groups are sent to search for a precious relic, which consist of both scientists and foreign intelligence agents. However, it turns out that the Shlykov family still exists and consists of Karp Osipovich (Vladimir Gostyukhin) and his daughter Agafya (Ekaterina Kovalchuk). The descendants of the family still lead the same way of life as the ancestors, and therefore are completely not happy about unexpected and uninvited guests.

 


 

No trailer yet | Premiere fall 2021  | Date is specified | Soon on site


video

Watch Russian film “Miraculous" (2019-2021) free online all series in a row in good hd 720 quality



.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera “Miraculous” 2021 online all 1-12 series for free in good quality HD 720 movie on YouTube with Ekaterina Kovalchuk and Vladimir Gostyukhin is free cinema  - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret serial chudotvornaja 2021 online besplatno kanal russia on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


Miraculous 2021 - Release Date and Movie Information:

A country: Russia

Director: Alexander Karpilovsky
Screenwriters: Natalia Pavlovskaya, Arkady Inin
Operator: Ilya Dyomin
Producers: Anatoly Chizhikov, Natalia Chizhikova

Actors: Marie Vorozhi, Alexey Shevchenkov, Sergey Belov, Ekaterina Kovalchuk, Anton Feoktistov, Yuri Belyaev, Guram Bablishvili, Vladimir Gostyukhin, Dmitry Astrahan, Anatoly Vasiliev, Lyudmila Chursina, Vasily Brichenko, Elena Dubrovskaya, Pavel Komarov

Production: to / to Russian
Series: 12
Premiere: Update 2021 (Channel Russia 1)
Genre: Drama, detective, Adventures


.


.

Watch 13 for exciting TV shows ⇒ Nine Lives 2019  On the edge of 2019

Vocal crime ensemble 2019  NEVER SAY NEVER

2019 code  SVETLANA 2018 DECABRIST 2018  REMOTE 2019

WINGS OF EMPIRE ALGERIA ROSTOV 2019 LAPSI ZORGE FORTRESS

.



.

Images from the film “Miraculous” 2021 Russia | Photos of actors

....


 

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Чудотворная Сериал (2021) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии Россия

Smotret serial chudotvornaya 2019 online youtebem.com
0


О сюжете сериала “Чудотворная 2019-2021 Приключения | Детектив | Драма | Россия 1 


Приключенческий российский сериал “Чудотворная” 2021 онлайн на канале Россия 1 берет свое начало в 70-е года прошлого века в СССР. В древности люди во многое верили и многому поклонялись. Со временем это изменилось, когда на Русь пришло христианство и поклоняться стали только одному Богу и святым. Церковь стала вторым домом для верующих, которые каждое воскресное утро встречали именно там и приучали к этому детей.

Иконы оберегались в семьях. Но далеко не все могли позволить себе дорогую и большую икону. В семьях бояр, которые были распространены в семнадцатом веке, иконы были дорогими. Именно о такой истории рассказывает увлекательный сериал «Чудотворная». Однажды из семьи Морозовых исчезает икона после ареста главы семейства.

Эта важная часть любого дома пропала бесследно, пока о ней не начала появляться информация в начале двадцатого века. Информация приводила искателей в село старообрядцев, которое находится в сибирской тайге. Спустя уже семьдесят лет стало точно известно, что икона находится в семье Шлыковых, которые и были старообрядцами и жили по законам предков.

На поиски драгоценной реликвии отправляются поисковые группы, которые состоят как из ученых, так и агенты иностранной разведки. Однако оказывается, что семья Шлыковых все еще существует и состоит из Карпа Осиповича (Владимир Гостюхин) и его дочери Агафьи (Екатерина Ковальчук). Потомки семьи все так же ведут тот же образ жизни, что и предки и потому совершенно не рады неожиданным и незваным гостям.

 


 

Трейлера пока нет | Премьера осень 2021  | Дата уточняется | Скоро на сайте


video

Смотреть российский фильм “Чудотворная(2019-2021) бесплатно онлайн все серии подряд в хорошем hd 720 качестве



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Чудотворная» 2021 онлайн все серии 1-12 бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720 фильм на ютубе с Екатериной Ковальчук и Владимиром Гостюхиным бесплатно кино  — можно онлайн на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial chudotvornaja 2021 online besplatno kanal rossia на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Чудотворная 2021 – Дата выхода и информация о фильме:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Александр Карпиловский
Сценаристы: Наталия Павловская, Аркадий Инин
Оператор: Илья Дёмин
Продюсеры: Анатолий Чижиков, Наталия Чижикова

Актеры: Мари Ворожи, Алексей Шевченков, Сергей Белов, Екатерина Ковальчук, Антон Феоктистов, Юрий Беляев, Гурам Баблишвили, Владимир Гостюхин, Дмитрий Астрахан, Анатолий Васильев, Людмила Чурсина, Василий Бриченко, Елена Дубровская, Павел Комаров

Производство: к/к Русское
Серий: 12
Премьера: Уточняется 2021 (Канал Россия 1)
Жанр: Драма, детектив, приключения


.


.

Смотрите 13 увлекательных сериалов ⇒ Девять жизней 2019  На краю 2019

Вокально криминальный ансамбль 2019  НИКОГДА НЕ ГОВОРИ НИКОГДА

Шифр 2019  СВЕТЛАНА 2018 ДЕКАБРИСТКА 2018  ПОДКИДЫШ 2019

КРЫЛЬЯ ИМПЕРИИ АЛЖИР РОСТОВ 2019 ЛАПСИ ЗОРГЕ КРЕПОСТНАЯ

.



.

Кадры из фильма “Чудотворная” 2021 Россия | Фото актеров

……..


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture