Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

The fourth shift of the series (2018) watch online for free crime

Smotret serial Chetvertaya smena online 2018 youtebem.com
0

About the plot of the series “The Fourth Shift” 2018 online for free all series in a row 1- 10 on NTV / Melodrama / Crime / Russia


РWorking with foreign citizens has long become commonplace for a young operative. Hero series The Fourth Shift 2018 Online Danila Chetkov (Alexey Chadov) daily encounters with visiting Chinese, who sell a wide range of fakes from the Middle Kingdom. Not the best way is the relationship with law enforcement and representatives of other states who came to “raise” money. Corrupt police simply do not fulfill their duty, and extorts funds.
The series is the fourth shift 2018 with ChadovEmployees often cross the line that runs parallel to the law. In any case, such actions cause a lot of indignation among visiting guests. The main character of the film The fourth shift Chetkov works in the department of ethnic crime, therefore, freely contacts with the population of Asia. During the years of service, the man managed to uncover a lot of crimes tied to illegal shipments. So Chetkov appears a large number of detractors among the offenders who want to take revenge on him at a suitable moment for this action.

Soon the policeman makes acquaintance with the Chinese Yong, who suddenly appeared in the medium of commerce. During the conversation, the man learns that the foreigner arrived in the capital with the aim of finding his own daughter. The girl was looking for the best prospects for herself, therefore, having left her native land, she moved to Moscow. After contact with relatives was lost, and a loving father went to clarify the circumstances ...


2018 serial film "The Fourth Shift" all series in a row on NTV online



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть series "The Fourth Shift" 2018 with Chad online criminal melodrama on NTV in good quality HD 720 all 1-10 series in a row is free movie on YouTube - you can online on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial lastochka online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Russia
Director: Alexey Bystritsky
Screenwriters: Rodion Beletsky, Andrei Berezhansky, Vyacheslav Kirillov, Alexey Sashin
Operator: Nikolay Smirnov
Composer: Anton Angrif
Artist: Igor Topchanyuk
Producers: Dzhanik Fayziev, Rafael Minasbekyan, Sergey Bagirov, Irakli Karbaya, Kirill Burdikhin, Denis Karyshev, Stepan Korshunov, Natalia Shishkina

Casting Director: Ksenia Makarova
Actors: Alexey Chadov, Viktor Dobronravov, Alexandra Tulinova, Yanbin Shi, Sofia Zhou, Artem Bashenin, Sergey Chirkov, Nadezhda Borisova, Alexey Varushchenko, Olga Sukhareva, Ge Yan, Mikhail Khmurov, Evgeny Kharitonov, Askar Ilyasov, Evgeny Shibalko, Bain Bovaldinov, Sergey Galakhov, Alexander Kim, Lena Kuo
Production: GPM KIT LLC together with KIT Film Studio LLC and IKA PRODUCTION LLC at the request of AO “NTV Broadcasting»
Premiere: October 15 2018 (NTV)
Series: 10
Genre: Crime film, melodrama


The official instagram of actor Alexei Chadov (Aleksey Chadov) / Photo - Video


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Четвёртая смена сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно криминал

Smotret serial Chetvertaya smena online 2018 youtebem.com
0 695

О сюжете сериала “Четвёртая смена” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1- 10 на канале НТВ / Мелодрама / Криминал / Россия


Работа с иностранными гражданами давно стала обыденной для молодого оперативника. Герой сериала «Четвертая смена» 2018 онлайн Данила Четков (Алексей Чадов) ежедневно сталкивается с приезжими китайцами, которые торгуют широким спектром подделок из поднебесной. Не лучшим образом обстоят взаимоотношения у правоохранительных органов и представителей других государств, приехавших с целью «поднять» денег. Коррумпированная полиция попросту не исполняет свой долг, а вымогает средства.
Сериал четвертая смена 2018 с ЧадовымСотрудники зачастую переходят ту грань, которая идет параллельно с законом. В любом случае, подобные действия вызывают массу негодования у приезжих гостей. Главный герой фильма Четвертая смена Четков трудится в отделе этнической преступности, посему беспрепятственно контактирует с населением Азии. За годы службы, мужчине удалось раскрыть немало преступлений, завязанных на нелегальных поставках. Так у Четкова появляется большое количество недоброжелателей среди правонарушителей, желающих отомстить ему в подходящий для сего действия момент.

Вскоре полицейский заводит знакомство с китайцем Йонгом, который внезапно появился в среде торговли. В ходе общения мужчина узнает, что иностранец прибыл в столицу с целью отыскать собственную дочь. Девушка искала наилучшие перспективы для себя, посему, покинув родные края, двинулась в Москву. После контакт с родными был утерян, и любящий отец отправился на выяснение обстоятельств…


Многосерийный фильм «Четвертая смена» 2018 все серии подряд на НТВ онлайн



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Четвёртая смена» 2018 с Чадовым онлайн криминальная мелодрама на нтв в хорошем качестве HD 720  все серии 1-10 подряд бесплатно фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial lastochka online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Страна: Россия
Режиссер: Алексей Быстрицкий
Сценаристы: Родион Белецкий, Андрей Бережанский, Вячеслав Кириллов, Алексей Сашин
Оператор: Николай Смирнов
Композитор: Антон Ангриф
Художник: Игорь Топчанюк
Продюсеры: Джаник Файзиев, Рафаел Минасбекян, Сергей Багиров, Иракли Карбая, Кирилл Бурдихин, Денис Карышев, Степан Коршунов, Наталья Шишкина

Кастинг-директор: Ксения Макарова
Актеры: Алексей Чадов, Виктор Добронравов, Александра Тулинова, Янбин Ши, София Чжоу, Артем Башенин, Сергей Чирков, Надежда Борисова, Алексей Варущенко, Ольга Сухарева, Гэ Ян, Михаил Хмуров, Евгений Харитонов, Аскар Ильясов, Евгений Шибалко, Баин Бовальдинов, Сергей Галахов, Александр Ким, Лена Куо
Производство: ООО «ГПМ КИТ» совместно с ООО «Киностудия КИТ» и с ООО «ИКА ПРОДАКШН» по заказу АО «Телекомпания НТВ»
Премьера: 15 октября 2018 (НТВ)
Cерий: 10
Жанр: Криминальный фильм, мелодрама


Официальный инстаграм актера Алексея Чадова (Aleksey Chadov) / Фото – Видео


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Связаться С нами Мы работаем Вы отдыхаете ...
Уважаемые посетители, Мы приветствуем Вас на развлекательном сайте Youtebem.com! Желаем Вам отличного настроения и приятного времяпрепровождения! ---------------------------------------------- Email: administrator@youtebem.com
Яндекс.Метрика
Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture