Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

2 shuttle drivers season: The Continuation of the Series (2018) watch online for free

Smotert chelnochnici 2 serial 2018
0

The series “Shuttle 2 season” 2018 watch online for free Russian melodrama all series in a row 1-16 | Russia 


ЛThese nineties were marked by economic instability and a shortage of products per capita. Many citizens of the former Soviet Union were in a very problematic situation. However, not all sectors of society experienced a severe crisis, people close to the authorities and people with connections allowed themselves to be much more.

Сериал Челночницы 2 сезон смотерть все серии онлайн бесплатно фильм Россия
Youtebem.com

In the center of the plot russian TV series “2 shuttle” 2018 online all the same residents of a small city who do not want to put up with the imposed system. With the passage of time, the girls have achieved considerable heights and have established production affairs. However, the happiness was short-lived, future prospects are drawn in gray tones, and all because of the serious changes that occurred with the appearance of an old comrade.

The man, having criminal experience behind him, was forced to hide from gangster clashes, and now he has come to his homeland to recover his own possessions. Ella is hostile, and she does not intend to hand over the control post without a war into the hands of a suddenly appeared friend. In addition, women often visit the thoughts of the involvement of the name of this hero to the death of her beloved spouse. Every day, suspicions begin to acquire greater power, simultaneously recreating in the head of a woman a cunning plan of revenge.


]


Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "2 shuttle hands season" 2018 online film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-16 free melodrama on Russia 1 channel - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial chelnochnici 2 sezon on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
Country: Russia
Director: Sergey Krasnov, Julia Krasnova
Screenwriters: Zoya Kudrya, Svetlana Tsivinskaya, Victoria Ajawi
Operator: Vladimir Volodin, Alexander Gorulev
Producers: Alexander Kushaev, Irina Smirnova
Production: to / to Russian
Genre: Melodrama

Cast: Maria Poroshina, Elena Panova, Irina Rozanova, Svetlana Ivanova, Zoryana Marchenko, Vladimir Epifantsev, Konstantin Yushkevich, Vadim Kolganov, Valentina Lyapina, Artyom Fadeev, Artur Vakha, Oleg Makarov, Ilya Sokolovsky, Ekaterina Travova, Lyudmila Gnilova, Sofya , Igor Bochkin, Sergey Peregudov, Alexander Dyachenko, Tatiana Agafonova, Ilya Akintiev, Mikhail Pshenichny, Artyom Osipov, Makar Zaporozhsky, Oksana Mysina


The official instagram actress Svetlana Ivanova / Photo - Video

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFiFKctF4Lv


Photos from the 2 shuttle series



Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Челночницы 2 сезон: Продолжение сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotert chelnochnici 2 serial 2018
0

Сериал “Челночницы 2 сезон” 2018 смотреть онлайн бесплатно русская мелодрама все серии подряд 1- 16 | Россия 


Лихие девяностые ознаменовались экономической нестабильностью и нехваткой продуктов на душу населения. Многие граждане бывшего Советского Союза оказались в весьма проблематичном положении. Однако не все слои общества переживали тяжелый кризис, приближенные к власти и люди со связями позволяли себе намного больше.

Сериал Челночницы 2 сезон смотерть все серии онлайн бесплатно фильм Россия
Youtebem.com

В центре сюжета российского сериала “Челночницы 2” 2018 онлайн все те же жительницы небольшого города, не желающие мириться с тяготами навязанной системы. С ходом времени девушки добились немалых высот и наладили производственные дела. Однако счастье было недолгим, будущие перспективы рисуются в серых тонах, а все из-за серьезных перемен, наступивших вместе с появлением старого товарища.

Мужчина, имея за плечами криминальный опыт, оказался вынужден скрываться от бандитских разборок, и сейчас он заявился в родные края, чтобы вернуть собственные владения. Элла настроена враждебно, и сдавать пост управления без войны в руки внезапно появившегося приятеля не намерена. К тому же женщину частенько посещают мысли о причастности именного этого героя к смерти любимого супруга. С каждым днем подозрения начинают приобретать большую силу, попутно воссоздавая в голове женщины хитрый план мщения.


]


Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Челночницы 2 сезон» 2018 онлайн фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-16 бесплатно мелодрама на канале Россия 1 — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial chelnochnici 2 sezon на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
Страна: Россия
Режиссер: Сергей Краснов, Юлия Краснова
Сценаристы: Зоя Кудря, Светлана Цивинская, Виктория Аджави
Оператор: Владимир Володин, Александр Горулёв
Продюсеры: Александр Кушаев, Ирина Смирнова
Производство: к/к Русское
Жанр: Мелодрама

В ролях: Мария Порошина, Елена Панова, Ирина Розанова, Светлана Иванова, Зоряна Марченко, Владимир Епифанцев, Константин Юшкевич, Вадим Колганов, Валентина Ляпина, Артём Фадеев, Артур Ваха, Олег Макаров, Илья Соколовский, Екатерина Травова, Людмила Гнилова, Софья Каштанова, Игорь Бочкин, Сергей Перегудов, Александр Дьяченко, Татьяна Агафонова, Илья Акинтьев, Михаил Пшеничный, Артём Осипов, Макар Запорожский, Оксана Мысина


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Светланы Ивановой / Фото – Видео

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFiFKctF4Lv


Фото из сериала “Челночницы 2”



Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше