Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Great Artist Series (2019) watch online melodrama Russia

Smotret serial bolshoy artist 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie Big Artist 2019 online melodrama all series in a row on the channel Russia 1


About the plot of the series "Big Artist" 2019 / Melodrama / Drama / Russia


Кwhen the heroine is full of intrigue series “Big Artist” 2019 online channel Russia 1 Alena came funeral from a hot spot, life turned upside down. She didn’t have enough strength to go through everything that had collapsed and do something so that the memories of the past would leave her alone. The former was constantly pursuing the heroine of Russian melodrama, and she simply could not begin to live again. After some time, she realized that fate will not change.

And at this time there is a feeling that the bad will happen soon. And it turned out that intuition did not disappoint. A few years ago ... Everything is fine. The young lady realized that she had met the prince, every girl dreams of such a thing. Gleb tried to enter the drama school, but it so happened that he failed the entrance exams, and he was not very upset by the failure. The heroine saw that in her chosen one is full of the will to live and optimism, she is glad that she has met such a wonderful guy, he is not afraid to experience failures.

It is not so easy to confuse him, which means that he will become a good companion in life. They spend time together, and the feelings become stronger, as if they are throwing firewood on the fire. The couple decided to apply to the registrar. But Alena's high-ranking parents are categorically against the choice of their children. There was an insidious person, she with the help of lies was able to embroil the young. And the guy decided to go to serve in the army ...


Trailer | Premiere 5 May 2019


video

Watch the film “Big Artist” 2019 channel Russia 1 online in good quality hd 720 all series 1-4


video

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera “Big Artist» 2019 online all series in a row 1-4 film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 for free on the Russia 1 channel - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial bolshoy artist 2019 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


.
See more 2 exciting series Nine Lives 2019 и On the edge of 2019

.

Big Artist - TV Show Information and Release Date:

A country: Russia

Director: David Tkebuchava
Actors: Zoya Berber, Alexander Samoilenko, Inga Oboldina, Sergey Chirkov, Yulia Galkina, Evgenia Dobrovolskaya, Valentin Smirnitsky, Yuri Nazarov, Valery Afanasyev, Saveliy Kudryashov, Alexander Makogon, Alexander Andrienko, Boris Shevchenko, Sergey Borisov

Premiere: 5 May 2019 (Россия 1)
Series: 4
Genre: Melodrama, films about Love, drama


The official Instagram actress Anastasia Chepelyuk (Anastasia Chepeliuk) / Photo / Video


The official instagram of the actress Maria Mironova (Mariya Mironova) / Photo - Video


The official instagram of the actor Egor Beroev (Egor Beroev) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “Nine Lives” 2019 channel Russia 1 | Photos of actors

...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Большой артист сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама Россия

Smotret serial bolshoy artist 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Большой артист 2019 онлайн мелодрама все серии подряд на канале Россия 1


О сюжете сериала «Большой артист» 2019 / Мелодрама / Драма / Россия 


Когда героине полного интриг сериала “Большой артист” 2019 онлайн на канале Россия 1 Алене пришла похоронка из горячей точки, жизнь перевернулась. У нее не хватило сил пережить все, что обрушилось и предпринять что-то, чтобы воспоминания прошлого оставили ее в покое. Былое постоянно преследовало героиню русской мелодрамы, и она просто не могла начать жить заново. Через какое-то время она поняла, что судьба уже не изменится.

И в это время появляется ощущение, что скоро случится нехорошее. И оказалось, что интуиция не подвела. Несколько лет назад… Все прекрасно. Молодая особа поняла, что встретила принца, о таком мечтает любая девушка. Глеб пытался поступить в театральное училище, но случилось так, что вступительные экзамены он провалил, и он не сильно расстроился неудаче. Героиня увидела, что в ее избраннике полно воли к жизни и оптимизма, она рада, что встретила такого чудесного парня, ему не страшно переживать неудачи.

Его не так-то просто сбить с толку, а значит, он станет хорошим спутником по жизни. Они проводят время вместе, и чувства становятся сильнее, будто подкидывают дрова в костер. Пара решила подать заявление в ЗАГС. Но высокопоставленные родители Алены категорически против выбора их детей. Нашлась коварная особа, она с помощью лжи смогла рассорить молодых. И парень решил отправиться служить в армию…


Трейлер | Премьера 5 Мая 2019 


video

Смотреть фильм “Большой артист” 2019 канал Россия 1 онлайн в хорошем качестве hd 720 все серии 1-4


video

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Большой артист» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд 1-4 фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720  бесплатно на канале Россия 1 — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial bolshoy artist  2019 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


.
Смотрите ещё 2 увлекательных сериала  ⇒ Девять жизней 2019 и На краю 2019

.

Большой артист – Информация о сериале и  дата выхода:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Давид Ткебучава
Актеры: Зоя Бербер, Александр Самойленко, Инга Оболдина, Сергей Чирков, Юлия Галкина, Евгения Добровольская, Валентин Смирнитский, Юрий Назаров, Валерий Афанасьев, Савелий Кудряшов, Александр Макогон, Александр Андриенко, Борис Шевченко, Сергей Борисов

Премьера: 5 мая 2019 (Россия 1)
Серий: 4
Жанр: Мелодрама, фильмы о любви, драма


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Анастасии Чепелюк (Anastasia Chepeliuk) / Фото/Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”401″]


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Марии Мироновой (Mariya Mironova) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”93″]


Официальный инстаграм актера Егора Бероева (Egor Beroev) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”303″]


Кадры из сериала “Девять жизней” 2019 канал Россия 1 | Фото актеров


Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture