Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Big Game / Big Game Movie (2015) watch online free comedy

0

Watch action big game 2014 online in good quality hd 720-180


About the plot of the film "Big Game / Big Game" 2015 | Action | Comedy | Adventure | Thriller | USA


рA teenage boy named Oskari (Onni Tommila), the protagonist of the “Big Game” movie 2015 online is one of the members of a tribe living peacefully in Finland. The plane, carrying the President of the United States of America, came under heavy attack from the ground. At the very last moment, they were able to graze during the rescue mission. Only a few moments before the terrible powerful explosion occurred, the head of the country was thrown into a small structure, and she landed on the territory of the continuous mountains and forest of Lapland.

At this very moment for the crash of the plane and incomprehensible capsule looks teen Oscar. And he is here because he has to pass a special test. Only with the help of a single bow and a set of arrows, he was able to bring booty to his whole family, because, according to the traditions of this ancient family, only in this way can he become a real man.

When the president is on the ground, he still realizes that his life is in danger, and the hunt for him will not stop. Moreover, one of those who are trying to kill him was his personal security guard. But he trusted him so. Only Oscar is able to help the ruler survive, but he doesn’t even understand what a great responsibility he is in and what he does. Together, the heroes decided to unite to escape from people who will not stop at nothing.


Trailer



The movie “Big Game / Big Game” 2014 watch online free US action movie in excellent quality HD 720-1080



Did you like the movie? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)

Watch movie "Big Game / Big Game" (2014-2015) online action movie in good quality HD 720 - 1080 on YouTube for free in Russian with Samuel Al Jackson, you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices Smotret film bolshaya igra 2015 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


BIG GAME / BIG GAME - FILM INFORMATION:

A country: USA,

Director: Yalmari Helander
Writer: Jalmari Helander
Operator: Mika Orasmaa
Composers: Bowl Sepp, Jüri Sepp
Artist: Christian Eisel
Producers: Will Clark, Christian Angermeier, Alex Garland, Phil Hunt, Petri Jokiranta, Jens Moirer, Compton Ross

Actors: Onni Tommila, Samuel Al Jackson, Ray Stevenson, Felicity Huffman, Ted Levine, Jim Broadbent, Victor Garber, James Butler, Mehmet Kurtulus, Jorma Tommila, Erik Marcus Schuetz, Ken Thomas, Risto Salmi, Jean-Luc Jules, me, Jose Marcel Schuesz

Premiere: March 25 2015 (Finland), April 16 2015 (Russia)
Production: Altitude Film Entertainment, Egoli Tossell Film, Ketchup Entertainment
Genre: Comedy-parody thriller, thriller, comedy, adventure, teen films
.
See more foreign films ⇒ VALERIAN AND THE CITY OF THOUSANDS PLANETS и AREAS OF DARKNESS


The official instagram actor Samuel Al Jackson (Samuel L Jackson) / Photo - Video


Stills from the movie “Big Game / Big Game” 2015 USA | Photos of actors

....



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Большая игра / Big Game фильм (2015) смотреть онлайн бесплатно комедия

0

Смотреть боевик большая игра 2014 онлайн в хорошем качестве hd 720-180


О сюжете фильма «Большая игра / Big Game» 2015  | Боевик | Комедия | Приключения | Триллер | США


робкий подросток по имени Оскари (Онни Томмила) главный герой фильма “Большая игра” 2015 онлайн – один из членов племени, мирно проживающего в Финляндии. Самолет, на борту которого находится президент Соединенных Штатов Америки, с земли подвергся тяжелой атаке. В самый последний момент его смогли пасти во время спасательной миссии. Всего лишь за несколько мгновений до того, как произошел страшный мощный взрыв, главу страны смогли скинуть в небольшой конструкции, и она приземлилась на территории сплошных гор и леса Лапландии.

В этот самый момент за крушением самолета и непонятной капсулы смотрит подросток Оскари. А находится он здесь потому, что ему предстоит пройти специальное испытание. Только при помощи одного лука и набора стрел он смог принести добычу всей своей семье, потому что, гласят традиции этого древнего рода, лишь таким образом он может стать настоящим мужчиной.

Когда президент оказался на земле, он все еще понимает, что его жизнь находится в опасности, и охота за ним не остановится. Причем, одним из тех, кто пытается его убить, стал его личный охранник. А ведь он ему так доверял. Только Оскари способен помочь правителю выжить, но он даже не понимает, какая теперь на нем огромная ответственность, и спасением кого он занимается. Вместе герои решили объединиться, чтобы спастись от людей, которые не остановятся ни перед чем.


Трейлер


video

Фильм “Большая игра / Big Game” 2014 смотреть онлайн бесплатно боевик США в отличном качестве HD 720-1080



Понравилось Вам кино? Если да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)

Смотреть фильм «Большая игра / Big Game» (2014-2015) онлайн боевик в хорошем качестве HD 720 – 1080 на ютубе бесплатно на русском языке c Сэмюэлом Эл Джексоном можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах Smotret film bolshaya igra 2015 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Большая игра / Big Game – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Страна: США,

Режиссер: Ялмари Хеландер
Сценарист: Ялмари Хеландер
Оператор: Мика Орасмаа
Композиторы: Миска Сеппа, Юри Сеппа
Художник: Христиан Эйзель
Продюсеры: Уилл Кларк, Кристиан Ангермейер, Алекс Гарленд, Фил Хант, Петри Йокиранта, Йенс Мойрер, Комптон Росс

Актеры: Онни Томмила, Сэмюэл Эл Джексон, Рэй Стивенсон, Фелисити Хаффмэн, Тед Левайн, Джим Бродбент, Виктор Гарбер, Джэймс Батлер, Мехмет Куртулус, Йорма Томмила, Эрик Маркус Шуетз, Кен Томас, Ристо Салми, Жан-Люк Жюльен, Йорг Витте

Премьера: 25 марта 2015 (Финляндия), 16 апреля 2015 (Россия)
Производство: Altitude Film Entertainment, Egoli Tossell Film, Ketchup Entertainment
Жанр: Комедийно-пародийный боевик, триллер, комедия, приключения, фильмы про подростков
.
Смотрите ещё зарубежные фильмы ⇒ ВАЛЕРИАН И ГОРОД ТЫСЯЧИ ПЛАНЕТ и ОБЛАСТИ ТЬМЫ


.


.

Официальный инстаграм актера Сэмюэла Эл Джексона (Samuel L Jackson) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из фильма “Большая игра / Big Game” 2015 США | Фото актеров

….


 


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture