Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Fear your desires series (2018) watch online melodrama

Smotret serial boysya zhelani svoikh 2018 online besplatno
0


Fear your desires series (2018) watch online melodrama


Ukrainian mini-series “Fear your desires / Bіsya bazhan svoih” 2018 watch online for free all series in a row 1- 4


ЖDasha's life is just perfect. At the main character Ukrainian series “Fear your desires” 2018 online good job and in the future you can even see career growth. The girl copes with her duties and with great ease is laid out one hundred percent. She is also married to a good man, with whom she feels truly happy. But there is only one problem that bothers them both.

They want to have a child, but for unknown reasons Daria (Olga Grishina) can not get pregnant. It's amazing that she and her husband are healthy, but they still can not get a baby. Doctors can not give an exact answer to all these questions and therefore it all comes down to the fact that they decide to even go for adoption. But just recently Dasha met her new neighbor. As it turned out, that one with her husband had such a problem and it unites girls.

Every day they began to spend together and share their experiences. But once the door bell rang and on the threshold they find the baby. Someone threw him up and each of the girls wants to take him away. But at the same time, none of them wants to retreat from giving the baby to another. Between them, the argument begins and it is necessary to decide who will educate him. How will their husbands respond to all this? Who will be the first in this situation?


Series movie “Fear your desires” 2018 watch online all series in a row 1-4 Ukraine TV channel



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Fear your desires / Biyis bazhan svoih" 2018 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-4 for free on channel Ukraine - You can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret serial dve materi online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
A country: Ukraine
Director: Boris Rabey
Screenwriter: Jaroslava Segal
Operator: Sergey Bordenyuk
Composer: Andrey Ponomarev
Artist: Larisa Zhilko
Producers: Vitaly Sirenko, Irina Franchuk

Actors: Olga Grishina, Yevgeny Lavrentiev, Anton Denisenko, Tatyana Zhuravleva, Vyacheslav Dovzhenko, Vladislav Onishchenko, Pradyumna Chatterji, Darina Panasenko, Miroslava Filippovich, Fatima Gorbenko, Ekaterina Staruchenko, Yevgeny Oleynik, Ruslan Nikonenko, Aleksy, Aleksy, Aleksy, Alekseev, Alekseev Ave, Afrikhan Gorbenko; Inna Belikova, Anatoly Zinovenko
Production: Filmstream and Vileton Films
Premiere: October 14 2018 (TRK Ukraine)
Genre: Melodrama



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Бойся желаний своих сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

Smotret serial boysya zhelani svoikh 2018 online besplatno
0


Бойся желаний своих сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама


Украинский мини-сериал “Бойся желаний своих / Бійся бажань своїх” 2018 смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1- 4 


Жизнь у Даши складывается просто прекрасно. У главной героини украинского сериала “Бойся желаний своих” 2018 онлайн хорошая работа и в будущем даже видно карьерный рост. Девушка справляется со своими обязанностями и с большой легкостью выкладывается на все сто процентов. Так же она замужем за хорошим мужчиной, с которым чувствует себя по-настоящему счастливой. Но есть лишь одна проблема, которая им обоим не даёт покоя.

Они хотят завести ребёнка, но по непонятным причинам Дарья (Ольга Гришина) не может забеременеть. Удивительно то, что она и её муж здоровы, но у них все никак не получается завести малыша. Врачи не могут дать точного ответа на все эти вопросы и поэтому все сводится к тому, что они решают даже пойти на усыновление. Но вот совсем недавно Даша знакомится со своей новой соседкой. Как выяснилось, у той с мужем точно такая проблема и это объединяет девушек.

Каждый день они стали проводить вместе и делятся своими переживаниями. Но как-то раз в дверь раздаётся звонок и на пороге они находят младенца. Кто-то его подбросил и каждая из девушек хочет забрать его себе. Но в то же время никто из них не хочет отступать от того, чтобы отдать малыша другому. Между ними начинается спор и надо решить, кто будет его воспитывать. Как на все это отреагируют их мужья? Кто же окажется первым в этой ситуации?


Многосерийный фильм “Бойся желаний своих” 2018 смотреть онлайн все серии подряд 1-4 телеканал Украина



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Бойся желаний своих / Бійся бажань своїх» 2018 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-4 бесплатно на канале Украина — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial dve materi online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
Страна: Украина
Режиссер: Борис Рабей
Сценарист: Ярослава Сегал
Оператор: Сергей Борденюк
Композитор: Андрей Пономарёв
Художник: Лариса Жилко
Продюсеры: Виталий Сиренко, Ирина Франчук

Актеры: Ольга Гришина, Евгений Лаврентьев, Антон Денисенко, Татьяна Журавлева, Вячеслав Довженко, Владислав Онищенко, Прадьюмна Чаттерджи, Дарина Панасенко, Мирослава Филиппович, Фатима Горбенко, Екатерина Старюченко, Евгений Олейник, Руслан Никоненко, Павел Алдошин, Мария Северилова, Илана Шевченко, Инна Беликова, Анатолий Зиновенко
Производство: Filmstream и Vileton Films
Премьера: 14 октября 2018 (ТРК Украина)
Жанр: Мелодрама



Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture