Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Pregnant on 16 (2019) Russia reality show all releases in a row

Smotret shou beremenna v 16 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the show Pregnant in 16 Russian Season1 all issues in a row for free


About the plot of the project “Pregnant on 16” Russian version 2019-2020 on the channel U / Russia


Вthe first in front of the viewers of a similar program appeared in America, it showed the lives of adolescents who were pregnant before they reached adulthood. And the line of such a TV project has reached the Russian TV channel “Yu”, which launched the Russian season “Pregnant in 16” 2019 online. In our country, this problem is also relevant, as well as abroad.

The Ministry of Health keeps statistics all the time, where it is said that out of a hundred thousand women, eight hundred are underage pregnant moms. Many girls who are in this situation do not even have a clue where to wait for help, and what to do in such an exciting situation. Some girls decide to abandon their bloodlines and recover to terminate a pregnancy, and then, with tears in their eyes, they recall their stupid youth.

Such mothers cannot be abandoned, they need support all the time. In each series of this teleproject, the viewer will get acquainted with one of these girls. Heroines will share the most intimate thoughts and experiences. They will tell you how it happened that they became pregnant, and how the future daddy responded to the exciting news. Are guys ready to take on the mind and go into an independent life? After all, they must now become men and take responsibility for their actions.


Trailer


video

Reality show “Pregnant at 16” 2019-2020 Russian version watch online for free all issues in a row on U channel | Russia



video

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Pregnant in 16 Russian season» 2019-2020 online all episodes in a row for free in good quality HD 720 on YouTube and channel U season 1, 2 - can also be used on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret russki sezon beremenna v 16 2019 rossia vse vipuski online on the entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

Watch more shows from the channel “Yu”WIFE EXCHANGE MY mother in law MONSTER

CHANGE HOUSE EXCHANGE MILLION RACE

-
.
Country: Russia
Production: U channel
Genre: TV show
Duration: 45 min.
Release date: February 27 2019 year



.


Footage from the reality show “Pregnant on 16” Russia

2019 | Yu channel | Photos of participants

.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Беременна в 16 (2019) Россия реалити-шоу все выпуски подряд

Smotret shou beremenna v 16 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть шоу Беременна в 16 русский сезон1 все выпуски подряд бесплатно


О сюжете проекта “Беременна в 16” русская версия 2019 на канале Ю / Россия


Впервые перед телезрителями подобная передача появилась в Америке, в ней показывали жизнь подростков, которые беременели еще до достижения совершеннолетия. И очередь такого телепроекта дошла и до российского телеканала “Ю”, который и запустил русский сезон “Беременна в 16” 2019 онлайн . В нашей стране такая проблема также актуальна, как и за рубежом.

В Минздраве все время ведется статистика, где говорится, что из ста тысяч женщин восемьсот – это несовершеннолетние беременные мамочки. Многие девушки, которые попали в данную ситуацию, даже понятия не имеют, откуда ждать помощи, и что делать в таком волнительном положении. Некоторые девушки решают отказаться от своей кровинки и оправляются на прерывание беременности, и потом со слезами на глазах вспоминают о своей глупой молодости.

Таких матерей нельзя бросать, им все время нужна поддержка. В каждой серии этого телепроекта зритель будет знакомиться с одной из таких девушек. Героини будут делиться самыми сокровенными мыслями и переживаниями. Они расскажут, как так получилось, что они забеременели, и как на волнительную новость отреагировал будущий папочка. Готовы ли парни браться за ум и выходить в самостоятельную жизнь? Ведь они теперь должны стать мужчинами и брать ответственность за свои поступки.


Трейлер



    Реалити-шоу “Беременна в 16” 2019 русская версия смотреть онлайн бесплатно все выпуски подряд на канале Ю | Россия 

    Новые выпуски добавляются автоматически после эфира!



      Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
      .
      Смотреть сериал «Беременна в 16 русский сезон» 2019 онлайн все выпуски подряд бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720 на ютубе и канале Ю сезон 1 — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret russki sezon beremenna v 16 2019 rossia vse vipuski online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

      .
      Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
      .
      Страна: Россия
      Производство: Канал Ю
      Жанр: тв-шоу
      Продолжительность: 45 мин.
      Дата выхода: 27 февраля 2019 год

       


      Официальный YouTube канал ведущей Анастасии Ивлеевой (AGENTSHOW) | Приятного просмотра!

      .


      Кадры из реалити-шоу “Беременна в 16 ” Россия

      2019 | Канал Ю | Фото участников

      .


      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture