Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

White Slave serial (2016) watch online for free hd 720

Smotret serial belaya rabinya youtebem.com
0

The series “White Slave” 2016 all series 1-62 in a row historical drama


Нand the nineteenth century courtyard. The action takes place in Colombia. In the middle of the action is a girl named Victoria (Nerea Camacho), the share of which fell not the happiest childhood. Parents died because of the greed of the slaver who wanted to take over the mansion. The girl was lucky to meet black slaves who treated her situation with sympathy.

Сериал белая рабыня 2016
youtebem.com

These people took the poor thing to the family and gave proper education. Whole 12 years the main character colombian series "White slave" lived in a forest house, only until the military showed up. They took refuge and destroyed it without reserve. On top of that, there was a law, on the basis of which a white girl should not live among blacks. Forced measures Vika was sent to Europe.

Over time, the girl expresses a desire to return to their homeland in order to save the family, which nursed and raised from its knees. For the implementation of the conceived Victoria develops a plan, tries on new images. Under the pretext of marriage, she returns to Santa Marta, where she is persistently drawing a heart with a desire to return justice. Difficulties do not frighten the young lady, she does not intend to give up and is going to go to a victorious end at any cost to achieve the cherished goal.


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


Liked the film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Watch online soap opera White Slave 2016 - 2018 film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row for free on YouTube - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial belaya rabinya on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
Director: Liliana Bocanegra, Mateo Stiluelber
Scenario: Julian Barrera, Andres Burgos, Said Chamie,
Produced by: Julian Barrera, Ana María Pérez Martínez, Maurizio Ruiz
Production: Studio "Format"
Genre: History, Drama

Cast: Jose Luis Garcia Campos, Adrian Makala, Norma Martinez, Ricardo Vesga, Vina Machado, Andres Suarez, Natasha Clauss, Morales Miroslava, Ana Mosquera, Mauro Donetti


51 to 62 series final


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


The official instagram actress Nerea Camacho (Nerea Camacho) / Photo - Video


[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”121 ″]


Смотреть аргентинский сериал белая рабыня 2016
Photo actress Nerea Camacho (Nerea Camacho)

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Белая рабыня сериал (2016) смотреть онлайн бесплатно hd 720

Smotret serial belaya rabinya youtebem.com
0

Сериал “Белая рабыня” 2016 все серии 1-62 подряд историческая драма


На дворе девятнадцатый век. Действие разворачивается в Колумбии. В центре событий оказывается девушка по имени Виктория (Нерея Камачо), на долю которой выпало не самое счастливое детство. Родители погибли из-за жадности работорговца, желавшего завладеть особняком. Девочке посчастливилось встретить черных рабов, отнесшихся к ее ситуации с сочувствием.

Сериал белая рабыня 2016
youtebem.com

Эти люди приняли бедняжку в семью и дали должное воспитание. Целых 12 лет главная героиня колумбийского сериала “Белая рабыня” жила в лесном доме, только до тех пор, пока не заявились военные. Они нашли убежище и уничтожили его без остатка. Вдобавок ко всему, существовал закон, исходя из которого белая девушка не должна проживать среди темнокожих. По вынужденным мерам Вику отправили в Европу.

По прошествии времени девушка изъявляет желание вернуться на Родину, чтобы спасти семью, которая вскормила и подняла с колен. Для осуществления задуманного Виктория разрабатывает план, примеряет новые образы. Под предлогом замужества она возвращается в Санта-Марту — туда, куда настойчиво тянет сердце с желанием вернуть справедливость. Трудности не пугают молодую особу, она не намерена сдаваться и собирается идти до победного конца любой ценой для достижения заветной цели.


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть онлайн сериал «Белая рабыня» 2016 – 2018 фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд бесплатно на ютуб — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial belaya rabinya на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
Режиссер: Лилиана Боканегра, Матео Стиуэльбер
Сценарий: Джулиана Баррера, Андрес Бургос, Said Chamie,
Продюсер: Джулиана Баррера, Ana María Pérez Martínez, Маурицио Руис
Производство: Студия «Формат»
Жанр: История, драма

В ролях: Хосе Луис Гарсиа Кампос, Адриан Макала, Норма Мартинес, Рикардо Весга, Вина Мачадо, Андрес Суарес, Наташа Клаусс, Моралес Мирослава, Ана Москера, Мауро Донетти


Серии с 51 по 62 финальная


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Нереи Камачо (Nerea Camacho) / Фото – Видео


[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”121″]


Смотреть аргентинский сериал белая рабыня 2016
Фото актрисы Нереи Камачо (Nerea Camacho)

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture