Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Beglyanka serial (2019) Ukraine watch free melodrama

Smotret serial beglyanka 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie 2018-2019 Runaway online all series in a row on the Russia channel 1


About the plot of the Ukrainian TV series “Runaway / Witcher” 2019-2020 / Melodrama / Ukraine / Channel Russia 1


МYoung cute woman Anna (Anna Miklos) thirty six years, but she has already achieved a lot in her difficult life. She has a good job - she works in a prestigious clinic, and occupies a decent position here, her management appreciates her, and her colleagues respect and listen to her opinion. Her home is a full harmonious bowl, and she has two beautiful babies growing up. But, unfortunately, the main character Ukrainian TV series “Runaway” 2019 online do not develop relationships with men.

After each unsuccessful attempt to start a romance, Anna’s head is beginning to think that she will never be as happy as a woman. Once the life of the main heroine of the action film becomes a mess, and you have to run somewhere all the time, never stopping for a minute. Anya suddenly becomes an eyewitness to the murder, but only she fails to remember the appearance of the murderer, but the criminal himself perfectly remembered the face of the one that had witnessed his terrible act, she simply changed all her plans.

A woman with horror realizes that now she simply cannot live normally in her native city, so she collects all her belongings, takes the children in her arms and leaves, where her eyes are. But the son is injured, and the family has to hide in a provincial city. But the hunter is too fast approaching his victims.


Watch the film "Runaway / Vіkachka season 1 and 2" Ukraine (2019-2020) online all series in a row 1-4 channel Russia 1



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Runaway / Vіkkachka" 2018-2019-2020 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-4 melodrama free on YouTube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial beglyanka 2019 online melodrama Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.


.
A country: Ukraine

The series "Runaway / Duck" - Information about the series:

Director: Alina Chebotaryova
Screenwriters: Renat Gilfanov, Denis Kudryavtsev
Operator: Konstantin Vorobev
Composer: Vladimir Kripak
Artist: Victoria Bigunova
Producer: Larisa Zhuravskaya

Actors: Anna Miklosh, Alexander Nikitin, Igor Rubashkin, Sergey Radchenko, Daria Tvoronovich, Pyotr Ninevsky, Alisa Debabova-Lukshin, Eva Shevchenko-Golovko, Ekaterina Varchenko, Vladimir Zayets, Olesya Vlasova, Tamara Antropova, Peter Krylov, Alexander Gananchenko

Production: Star Media
Premiere: November 11 2018 (TRK Ukraine), March 23 2019 (Russia 1)
Series: 4
Genre: Extreme melodrama


.


.

Official Instagram actress Anna Miklosh (Anna Miklosh) / Photo - Video


The official instagram of actor Alexander Nikitin (Aleksandr Nikitin) / Photo - Video


Footage from the TV series “Runaway” 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Беглянка сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

Smotret serial beglyanka 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Беглянка 2018-2019 онлайн все серии подряд на канале Россия 1


О сюжете украинского сериала “Беглянка / Втікачка” 2019 / Мелодрама / Украина / Канал Россия 1 


Молодой симпатичной женщине Анне (Анна Миклош) тридцать шесть лет, но она уже много добилась в своей непростой жизни. У нее есть хорошая работа – она работает в престижной клинике, и занимает здесь достойную должность, руководство ее очень ценит, а коллеги уважают и прислушиваются к ее мнению. Ее дом – это полная гармоничная чаша, и у нее растет два прекрасных малыша. Но, к сожалению, у главной героини украинского сериала “Беглянка” 2019 онлайн не складываются отношения с мужчинами.

После каждой неудачной попытки завязать роман, у Анны в голове все прочнее засаживается мысль о том, что она уже никогда не будет счастлива, как женщина. Однажды жизнь главной героини остросюжетного фильма становится полной неразберихой, и нужно все время куда- то бежать, ни на минуту не останавливаясь. Аня внезапно становится очевидицей убийства, но вот только ей не удается запомнить внешность убийцы, а вот сам преступник прекрасно запомнил лицо той, что стала свидетельницей его ужасного поступка, она просто изменила все планы.

Женщина с ужасом осознает, что теперь она просто не сможет нормально жить в родном городе, поэтому она собирает все свои вещи, берет детей в охапку и уезжает, куда глаза глядят. Но сын получает травму, и семье приходится скрыться в провинциальном городе. Но охотник слишком быстро приближается к своим жертвам.


Смотреть фильм “Беглянка / Втікачка” Украина (2019) онлайн  все серии подряд 1-4 канал Россия 1



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Беглянка / Втікачка» 2018-2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-4 мелодрама бесплатно на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial beglyanka 2019 online melodrama Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.


Второй плеер



    .
    Страна: Украина

    Беглянка / Утікачка – Информация о сериале:

    Режиссер: Алина Чеботарёва
    Сценаристы: Ренат Гильфанов, Денис Кудрявцев
    Оператор: Константин Воробьёв
    Композитор: Владимир Крипак
    Художник: Виктория Бигунова
    Продюсер: Лариса Журавская

    Актеры: Анна Миклош, Александр Никитин, Игорь Рубашкин, Сергей Радченко, Дарья Творонович, Пётр Нинёвский, Алиса Дебабова-Лукшина, Ева Шевченко-Головко, Екатерина Варченко, Владимир Заец, Олеся Власова, Тамара Антропова, Пётр Крылов, Александр Ганноченко

    Производство: Star Media
    Премьера: 11 ноября 2018 (ТРК Україна), 23 марта 2019 (Россия 1)
    Серий: 4
    Жанр: Остросюжетная мелодрама


    Третий плеер



      Официальный инстаграм актрисы Анны Миклош (Anna Miklosh) / Фото – Видео


      Официальный инстаграм актера Александра Никитина (Aleksandr Nikitin) / Фото – Видео


      Кадры из сериала “Беглянка” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

      .

       


      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture