Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Battalion serial (2019) NTV watch online free military film

Smotret serial batalyon 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie 2019 Battalion on NTV military action all series in a row hd 720


About the plot of the series "Battalion" 2019 Action | Military | Drama | History | Russia | NTV channel


Сthe experiences of this exciting 2019 online military series “Battalion” on NTB, based on real events, unfolds in Yugoslavia, where at that time there was a war between Serbs and Albanians. Actions developed in the last year of the twentieth century, and they were called the Kosovo tragedy. The NATO army has once again committed provocative aggression.

The bombing was carried out, and at that time a huge number of people died, only children were more than four hundred. The shells were used with the use of uranium, and as a result the whole area was poisoned. The paratroopers from Russia decided to march to a city called Pristina. If this were not done, then the victims would be much more.

This year was very difficult. Then there were a lot of changes that affected the whole world. The Soviet Union collapsed, and all countries in the world shook it. Fierce civil war also affected Yugoslavia. The country was literally falling apart. Albanians without a twinge of conscience began to destroy the Serbs.

At this time, NATO took advantage of this situation, it was decided to crush the state and build its own bases there. At any time, the enemy can take control of the airport in Pristina, and this is quite an important object from a strategic point of view. The Russian command has to make a difficult decision.


Trailer / Premiere 9 Jun 2019

....


The series “Battalion” 2019 all series in a row 1-4 watch is free online hd 720



.

Like soap opera? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Battalion" 2019 online film on YouTube fighter in good quality HD 720 for free all series in a row 1-4 on NTV channel - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial batalion 2019 online film besplatno ntv on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.

See more ⇒ military series

DESERT SEA DEVILS BLACK DOG и

LEADER 5 AND 6


2019 battalion on NTV - Information about the series and the release date:

A country: Russia

Director: Alexey Bystritsky
Writer: Dmitry Terekhov
Operator: Sergey Gulin
Composer: Anton Angrif
Producers: Janik Fayziev, Rafael Minasbekyan, Sergey Bagirov, Irakli Karbaya, Kirill Burdikhin, Natalia Shishkina

Actors: Maxim Schegolev, Alexander Bukharov, Mikhail Babichev, Polina Yastrebova, Pierre Burel, Alexander Zamuraev, Andrei Stoyanov, Pyotr Korolev, Ilya Volkov, Gleb Gervasciev, Anton Bagmet, Vitaly Kondrashov, Pavel Yudin, Zepur Brutyan

Production: KIT Studios, IKa film
Premiere: 9 Jun 2019 (NTV)
Series: 4
Genre: War film, historical series, drama, thriller


The official instagram of actor Maxim Shchegolev (Maxim Shchegolev) / Photo - Video


The official instagram actress Zepyur Brutyan (Zepyur Brutyan) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “Battalion” 2019 NTV | Photos of actors

.-.-.-.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Батальон сериал (2019) НТВ смотреть онлайн бесплатно военный фильм

Smotret serial batalyon 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Батальон 2019 на нтв военный боевик все серии подряд hd 720


О сюжете сериала “Батальон” 2019 Боевик | Военный |  Драма | История | Россия | Канал НТВ


События этого захватывающего военного сериала “Батальон” 2019 онлайн на нтв, основанного на реальных событиях, разворачиваются в Югославии, где на тот момент шла война между сербами и албанцами. Действия развивались в последний год двадцатого столетия, и их прозвали косовской трагедией. Армия НАТО в очередной раз совершили провокационную агрессию.

Была произведена бомбардировка, и в то время погибло огромное количество людей, только детей насчитывалось больше четырех сотен. Снаряды были использованы с применением урана, и в итоге весь район отравился. Десантники из Росси решили совершить марш-бросок на город под названием Приштина. Если бы этого не было совершено, то жертв было бы намного больше.

Этот год был очень непростым. Тогда было множество перемен, которые затронули весь мир. Советский Союз распался, и от этого встряхнулись все страны в мире. Югославию также затронула ожесточенная гражданская война. Страна буквально разваливалась на куски. Албанцы без зазрения совести стали уничтожать сербов.

В это время НАТО воспользовалось данной ситуацией, было решено разгромить государство и построить там собственные базы. В любую минуту противник может взять под свой контроль аэропорт в Приштине, а это довольно важный объект с точки зрения стратегии. Командованию России приходится принимать непростое решение.


Трейлер / Премьера 9 июня 2019 

….


Сериал “Батальон” 2019 все серии подряд 1-4 смотреть бесплатно онлайн  hd 720 



 

.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Батальон» 2019 онлайн фильм на ютубе боевик в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно все серии подряд 1-4 на канале НТВ  — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial batalion 2019 online film besplatno ntv на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.

Смотрите ещё военные сериалы ⇒  

ПУСТЫНЯ  МОРСКИЕ ДЬЯВОЛЫ   ЧЕРНЫЙ ПЕС и

ОТСТАВНИК 5 И 6


Батальон 2019 на НТВ – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Алексей Быстрицкий
Сценарист: Дмитрий Терехов
Оператор: Сергей Гулин
Композитор: Антон Ангриф
Продюсеры: Джаник Файзиев, Рафаел Минасбекян, Сергей Багиров, Иракли Карбая, Кирилл Бурдихин, Наталья Шишкина

Актеры: Максим Щёголев, Александр Бухаров, Михаил Бабичев, Полина Ястребова, Пьер Бурель, Александр Замураев, Андрей Стоянов, Пётр Королёв, Илья Волков, Глеб Гервассиев, Антон Багмет, Виталий Кондрашов, Павел Юдин, Зепюр Брутян

Производство: Киностудия КИТ, IKa film
Премьера: 9 июня 2019 (НТВ)
Серий: 4
Жанр: Военный фильм, исторические сериалы, драма, боевик


Официальный инстаграм актера Максима Щёголева (Maxim Shchegolev) / Фото – Видео


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Зепюр Брутян (Zepyur Brutyan) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из сериала “Батальон” 2019 НТВ | Фото актеров

.-.-.-.


 


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture