Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Balabol 2 series (2018) watch online for free all series

Smotret serial Balabol 2 online Youtebem.com
0

Russian series “Balabol 2” 2018 watch online for free all series in a row 1-16 on NTV | Russia


ГThe main storyline events continue to evolve around an experienced operative named Alexander, who is a leader in the fight against crime in comparison with his colleagues. No one has yet slipped from the hands of the protagonist of the ironic detective. Thanks to extraordinary thinking and specific methods of conducting work, the man achieves tremendous success, even if the situation seems completely hopeless.

Балабол 2 Youtebem.com
Youtebem.com

So Balabin (Konstantin Yushkevich) constantly faces dissatisfaction with the authorities, therefore there is no doubt that he could have been dismissed from law enforcement agencies long ago, but the phenomenal statics of solving crimes does not allow removing a first-class specialist from office. Sasha's personal life is on the spot, the situation is very deplorable, as his beloved woman threw him because of his dangerous work.

Spending days and nights in the lonely four walls of the beloved was not a pleasure, therefore she decided to take a desperate step, gathering things and leaving the threshold of Sasha's house. But soon the circumstances develop in such a way that the protagonist series “Balabol-2” 2018 Online There is a great opportunity to reconcile with the family, and all thanks to the possible solemn event dedicated to the marriage of her daughter.



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Balabol 2" on NTV 2018 online detective film free and good quality HD trailer 720 all series in a row 1-16 - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial Balabol 2 on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.


A country: Russia
Director: Vladimir Melnik
Composer: Ilya Truskovsky
Produced by: Rauf Atamalibekov
Scenario: Andrei Shishov
Operator: Dmitry Savinov
Production: "TM Production" on request NTV
Genre: Ironic detective

Cast: Konstantin Yushkevich, Vadim Andreev, Inga Oboldina, Irina Nizina, Maria Pirogova, Ilya Shlyaga, Ivan Agapov, Igor Staroseltsev, Konstantin Topolaga, Sergei Neudachin, Anton Eskin, Oleg Zhukov


The official instagram actress Maria Pirogova (Mariya Pirogova) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”133 ″]



Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Балабол 2 сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии

Smotret serial Balabol 2 online Youtebem.com
0

Русский сериал “Балабол 2” 2018 смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1- 16 на НТВ | Россия


Главные события сюжетной линии продолжают развиваться вокруг опытного оперативника по имени Александр, который занимает лидирующие позиции в борьбе с преступностью в сравнении со своими коллегами. Никто ещё не выскальзывал из рук главного героя ироничного детектива. Благодаря неординарному мышлению и специфическим методам ведения работы, мужчина достигает колоссального успеха, даже если ситуация кажется совсем безнадежной.

Балабол 2 Youtebem.com
Youtebem.com

Так Балабин (Константин Юшкевич) постоянно сталкивается с недовольством начальства, посему не остается сомнений, что его могли бы давно уволить из правоохранительных органов, но феноменальная статика раскрытия преступлений не позволяет снять с должности первоклассного специалиста. Личная жизнь Саши стоит на месте, ситуация весьма плачевная, так как его бросила любимая женщина в силу его опасной работы.

Коротать дни и ночи в одиноких четырех стенах возлюбленной не доставляло удовольствия, посему она решилась на отчаянный шаг, собрав вещи и покинув порог дома Саши. Но вскоре обстоятельства развиваются таким образом, что главному герою сериала “Балабол-2” 2018 онлайн выпадает отличная возможность примириться с семьей, и все благодаря возможному торжественному мероприятию, посвященному замужеству дочери.



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Балабол 2» на нтв 2018 онлайн детективный фильм бесплатно и трейлер в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-16 – можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial Balabol 2 на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.


Страна: Россия
Режиссер: Владимир Мельник
Композитор: Илья Трусковский
Продюсеры: Рауф Атамалибеков
Сценарий: Андрей Шишов
Оператор: Дмитрий Савинов
Производство: «ТМ Продакшн» по заказу НТВ
Жанр: Ироничный детектив

В ролях: Константин Юшкевич, Вадим Андреев, Инга Оболдина, Ирина Низина, Мария Пирогова, Илья Шляга, Иван Агапов, Игорь Старосельцев, Константин Тополага, Сергей Неудачин, Антон Ескин, Олег Жуков


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Марии Пироговой (Mariya Pirogova) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”133″]



Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше