Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Atlantis movie (2017) watch online for free in high quality hd 720

Smotret film Atlantida 2017 online Youtebem.com
0

About the plot of the film “Atlantis / Cold Skin” 2017 online | Thriller | Fantasy | Adventure | France | Spain


Эthat fascinating fantastic film Atlantis online will lead the story of the events that unfolded at the beginning of the 20 century, immediately after the assassination of Franz Ferdinand in the 1914 year, it marked the beginning of the First World War. Outstanding scientists all over the world are concerned with the question of the disappearance of the civilization of the Atlanteans. Some are building a theory about the inhabitants of the disappeared continent, they say, they have reached an incredible development. Others deny the existence Atlantis.

https://youtebem.com/tag/filmy-2017/
Youtebem.com

There are various controversial opinions, but it is generally accepted that the coolest developments and technologies were available to the atlantes, which included their interplanetary flights in their huge list. However, in both cases, at present the Atlanteans are not present in the modern world. Ocean depths continue to harbor secrets from a man who wants to delve into the past. So one guy had a chance to make acquaintance with a mythical representative, the meeting with which turned out to be very strange.

The young specialist in meteorology was offered a job on a desert island, for which the hero the film Hastened to take because of the promised high salary for the year of stay there. Despite the fact that the station is far from civilization, the guy was not embarrassed. At night, everything becomes extremely clear, because mysterious creatures come out of the water space, wishing to try the walls of the local haven of a person to check for durability.


Trailer


Film “Atlantis / Cold Skin” 2017


Did you like the movie? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)

Смотреть film «Atlantis / Cold Skin»(2017) online in good quality HD 720 free fiction is also possible on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices Smotret film“ Atlantida ”online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


FILM INFORMATION:
Country: Spain, France
Original titles: Cold Skin, Pell freda, La Piel fría
Director: Xavier Jance
Operator: Daniel Aranio
Artist: Hil Parrondo
Produced by: Mark Albela, Denise O'Dell, Jesus Olmo, Aaron Shian
Actors: David Oaks, Aura Garrido, Ray Stevenson, John Benfield, Ivan Gonzalez, Ben Temple, Vinslov Iwaki
Production: Babieka, Kanzaman, Ink Connection, Gran Babieka, Ink Connection, The, Pontas Film & Literary Agency
Genre: Scientific fantasy, adventure, thriller


.


.

Official YouTube channel of Russian trailers and reviews of 2018 - 2019 movies, games and TV shows



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Атлантида фильм (2017) смотреть онлайн бесплатно в хорошем качестве hd 720

Smotret film Atlantida 2017 online Youtebem.com
0 170

О сюжете фильма «Атлантида / Cold Skin» 2017 онлайн | Триллер | Фантастика | Приключения | Франция | Испания


Этот увлекательный фантастический фильм “Атлантида” онлайн поведет рассказ о событиях, которые разворачиваются в начале 20-го века, сразу после убийства Франца Фердинанда в 1914 году, оно послужило началом Первой мировой войны. Выдающихся деятелей науки во всем мире волнует вопрос об исчезновении цивилизации атлантов. Некоторые строят теории по поводу жителей исчезнувшего континента, мол, они достигли невероятного развития. Другие же вовсе отрицают существование Атлантиды.

https://youtebem.com/tag/filmy-2017/
Youtebem.com

Ходят различные спорные мнения, однако принято считать, что атлантам были доступны крутейшие разработки и технологии, которые включали в свой огромный перечень и межпланетные перелеты. Однако в обоих случаях, на сегодняшний момент атланты не присутствуют в современном мире. Океанские глубины продолжают укрывать тайны от человека, желающего покопаться в прошлом. Так одному парню довелось завести знакомство с мифическим представителем, встреча с которым получилась весьма странной.

Молодому специалисту в области метеорологии предложили работу на необитаемом острове, за которую герой фильма поспешил взяться в силу обещанной высокой зарплаты за год пребывания там. Несмотря на то, что станция находится вдали от цивилизации, парень не смутился. Ночью все становится предельно понятным, ведь из водного пространства выходят загадочные существа, желающие попробовать стены здешнего пристанища человека проверить на прочность.


Трейлер


    Фильм “Атлантида / Cold Skin” 2017


      Понравилось Вам кино? Если да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)

      Смотреть фильм «Атлантида / Cold Skin» (2017) онлайн в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно фантастика можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах Smotret film “Atlantida” online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
      .
      Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


      ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:
      Страна: Испания, Франция
      Оригинальные названия: Cold Skin, Pell freda, La Piel fría
      Режиссер: Ксавье Жанс
      Оператор: Дэниэл Аранио
      Художник: Хил Паррондо
      Продюсеры: Марк Албела, Дениз О’Делл, Хесус Олмо, Эрон Шиан
      Актеры: Дэвид Оукс, Аура Гарридо, Рэй Стивенсон, Джон Бенфилд, Иван Гонсалес, Бен Темпл, Винслов Иваки
      Производство: Babieka, Kanzaman, Ink Connection, Gran Babieka, Ink Connection, The, Pontas Film & Literary Agency
      Жанр: Научная фантастика, приключения, триллер


      Официальный YouTube канал русских трейлеров и обзоров к фильмам, играм и сериалам 2018 – 2019 года



      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Связаться С нами Мы работаем Вы отдыхаете ...
      Уважаемые посетители, Мы приветствуем Вас на развлекательном сайте Youtebem.com! Желаем Вам отличного настроения и приятного времяпрепровождения! ---------------------------------------------- Email: administrator@youtebem.com
      Яндекс.Метрика
      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture