Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Artist serial (2019) Ukraine watch online for free crime

Smotret serial artist 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie Artist 2019 crime melodrama


About the plot of the Ukrainian grayIala “Artist”2019 / Melodrama / Crime / Ukraine


ГThe man of the action series “Artist” 2019 online becomes the hero of the show, and he cannot say that he was able to achieve a lot. Maksim Nesterenko is an actor, but he is saddened by the fact that only minor roles are constantly assigned. He is not given a chance to declare himself as the main character. But he has a talent for portraying cops on screen. This role was well established for him, and the directors are not aware that he can play something else.

He was already accustomed to this position and realized that he did not shine large-scale roles in the film industry. He just wanted to do what he could do and get paid. And he accepted the offers that came to him. He is busy with business and replenishes the wallet. He has a wife, and he felt like a happy man. But the marriage failed, and the couple had to get a divorce. Maxim is in the status of free gentleman.

He met a young actress, they spent time together, and experienced feelings. It is not known what the novel would lead to, but the beloved spoiled the relationship. She plunged into fame and social life, and was in bed with a friend. The actor believed that he could not survive the betrayal and decided to surrender to the work. But card games stand in the way, and because of the inability to play, he lost everything.


Trailer


video

Watch the film “Artist” Ukraine (2019) online all series in a row 1-8



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Artist" 2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-8 crime melodrama free on youtube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret serial artist 2019 online melodrama Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.


See another mini-series with Eugene Loza ⇒ Don't you dare say goodbye to 2019


.
A country: Ukraine

Artist - TV Show Information and Release Date:

Director: Anatoly Mateshko
Screenwriter: Renat Gilfanov
Operator: Artyom Vasilyev
Composer: Vladlen Pupkov
Artist: Victor Kuleshov
Produced by: Irina Chemeris, Irina Zarya
Actors: Mikhail Gavrilov, Evgenia Loza, Alexander Pozharsky, Konstantin Danilyuk, Ivan Zalusky, Vyacheslav Vasilyuk, Arsen Bosenko, Egor Gerasimov, Roman Khalaimov, Irina Novak, Orest Shepherd, Alexander Gannochenko, Evgeny Oleynik

Production: Ukrainian Production Studiya (UPS)
Premiere: 8 April 2019 (TRK Ukraine)
Series: 8
Genre: Melodramacrime film


.


The official instagram actress Evgenia Loza (Evgeniya Loza) / Photo / Video


Stills from “Don't you say goodbye” 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors
.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Артист сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно криминал

Smotret serial artist 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Артист 2019 криминальная мелодрама


О сюжете украинского сериала “Артист” 2019 / Мелодрама / Криминал / Украина


Героем остросюжетного сериала “Артист” 2019 онлайн становится мужчина, и он не может сказать, что смог многого достичь. Максим Нестеренко является актером, но его огорчает факт, что постоянно поручают лишь второстепенные роли. Ему не предоставляют шанса заявить о себе в качестве главного действующего лица. Но он имеет талант изображать полицейских на экране. За ним прекрасно закрепилось данное амплуа, и режиссеры не подозревают, что он может сыграть что-то еще.

Он уже привык к этому положению и понял, что не светит масштабных ролей в киноиндустрии. Ему просто хотелось заниматься тем, что он может делать, и получать деньги. И он принимал предложения, поступающие в его распоряжение. Он занят делом и пополняет кошелек. У него имеется жена, и он ощущал себя счастливым человеком. Но брак потерпел крах, и паре пришлось развестись. Максим находится в статусе свободного кавалера.

Ему встретилась молодая актриса, они проводили время вместе, и испытывали чувства. Неизвестно, к чему привел бы роман, но возлюбленная испортила отношения. Она с головой окунулась в славу и светскую жизнь, и оказалась в постели с товарищем. Актер считал, что не сможет пережить предательство и решил отдаться работе. Но на пути встают карточные игры, и из-за неумения играть, он проиграл все.


Трейлер



    Смотреть фильм “Артист” Украина (2019) онлайн  все серии подряд 1-8



    .

    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Артист» 2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-8 криминальная мелодрама бесплатно на на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial artist 2019 online melodrama Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
    .

    Смотрите ещё один мини-сериал с Евгенией Лозой ⇒  Не смей мне говорить прощай 2019


    Второй плеер


      .
      Страна: Украина

      Артист – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

      Режиссер: Анатолий Матешко
      Сценарист: Ренат Гильфанов
      Оператор: Артём Васильев
      Композитор: Владлен Пупков
      Художник: Виктор Кулешов
      Продюсеры: Ирина Чемерис, Ирина Заря
      Актеры: Михаил Гаврилов, Евгения Лоза, Александр Пожарский, Константин Данилюк, Иван Залуский, Вячеслав Василюк, Арсен Босенко, Егор Герасимов, Роман Халаимов, Ирина Новак, Орест Пастух, Александр Ганноченко, Евгений Олейник

       

      Производство: Українська продакшн студія (УПС)
      Премьера: 8 апреля 2019 (ТРК Украина)
      Серий: 8
      Жанр: Мелодрама, криминальный фильм


      Официальный инстаграм актрисы Евгении Лозы (Evgeniya Loza) / Фото/Видео


      Кадры из сериала “Не смей мне говорить прощай” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров
      .


       

      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture