Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Pansies serial (2019) watch online free drama Russia

Smotret serial anutini glazki 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie Pansies 2019 online all drama series on Russia channel 1


About the plot of the series "Pansies» 2019 / Dangerous Drama / Channel Russia 1


ДGalactic girl Galina (Irina Verbitskaya) came from the Russian hinterland to enter the Moscow Institute. But instead of preparing for the exams, the main character of the dramatic series “Pansies” 2019 online meets a young man and falls in love. Having completely started spinning in a whirlwind of emotions, Galina forgets about admission, and soon realizes that she is pregnant.

The guy, of course, having learned about the unborn child, immediately leaves Galina. Entering the institute, the girl fails, and returns home to her hometown, where her mother Lydia is waiting for her. A parent offers an abortion, but Galina strongly opposes. She decides to bring up the future child herself.

Lydia is against her daughter repeating her fate. It turns out that Lydia also became pregnant at an early age, and gave birth to Galina. All her life she was a girl alone, and did not find her female happiness with a man. When a girl is born, Lydia uses the postnatal state of her daughter, writes abandoned baby. Galina, she said that her daughter died.

The woman suffers a lot, and with difficulty finds the strength to live on. 10 years pass. Galina still lives with her mother. She has not overcome the distrust of men, and is still alone. One day, Lydia tells her daughter the truth that her girl did not die, but was brought up in an orphanage, and may have been given to someone for adoption. Galina by all means decides to find her own krovinochku.


Watch the movie “Pansies” 2019 channel Russia 1 online in good quality hd 720


video

Liked the film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Pansies» 2019 online all series in a row 1-4 film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 for free on the Russia 1 channel - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial anutini glazki 2019 online besplatno on the entertainment website youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


See we have another drama series On the edge of 2019

.

Pansies - Information about the series and release date:

A country: Russia

Director: Sergey Krasnov
Screenwriter: Nikolai Golikov
Actors: Irina Verbitskaya, Veronika Kornienko, Andrei Frolov, Daria Belousova, Andrei Zavoduk, Anna Zdor, Nikita Kalinin, Alexandra Kiseleva, Asya Kalinina, Tatyana Yastrebova

Production: Russian Film Company
Premiere: 7 April 2019 (Россия 1)
Series: 4
Genre: Dramafilms about family and Love


Ofand social instagram actress Irina Verbitskaya (Irina Verbitskaya) / Photo / Video


Images from the series "Pansies" 2019 channel Russia 1 | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Анютины глазки сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно драма Россия

Smotret serial anutini glazki 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Анютины глазки 2019 онлайн все серии драма на канале Россия 1


О сюжете сериала «Анютины глазки»  2019 / Остросюжетная Драма / Канал Россия 1


Доверчивая девушка Галина (Ирина Вербицкая) приехала из российской глубинки поступать в столичный институт. Но вместо того, что бы готовиться к экзаменам, главная героиня драматического сериала “Анютины глазки” 2019 онлайн встречает молодого человека и влюбляется. Совсем закружившись в вихре эмоций, Галина забывает про поступление, и вскоре понимает, что беременна.

Парень, конечно же, узнав о будущем ребенке, сразу же бросает Галину. Поступление в институт девушка проваливает, и возвращается домой, в свой родной городок, где ее ждет мать Лидия. Родительница предлагает сделать аборт, но Галина категорически против. Она решает сама воспитывать будущего ребенка.

Лидия против того, что бы дочь повторяла ее судьбу. Оказывается, Лидия тоже забеременела в раннем возрасте, и родила Галину. Она всю жизнь тянула девочку одна, и не обрела своего женского счастья с мужчиной. Когда рождается девочка, Лидия пользуется послеродовым состоянием дочери, пишет отказную от малышки. Галине она говорит, что ее дочка умерла.

Женщина очень страдает, и с трудом находит в себе силы жить дальше. Проходит 10 лет. Галина по-прежнему живет с матерью. Она не преодолела недоверия к мужчинам, и до сих пор одна. Однажды Лидия рассказывает дочери правду о том, что ее девочка не умерла, а воспитывалась в детском доме, и, возможно, была отдана кому-то на удочерение. Галина во что бы то ни стало решает найти свою родную кровиночку.


Смотреть фильм “Анютины глазки” 2019 канал Россия 1 онлайн в хорошем качестве hd 720


video

Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Анютины глазки» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд 1-4 фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720  бесплатно на канале Россия 1 — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial anutini glazki 2019 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Смотрите у нас ещё один драматический сериал На краю 2019 

.

Анютины глазки – Информация о сериале и  дата выхода:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Сергей Краснов
Сценарист: Николай Голиков
Актеры: Ирина Вербицкая, Вероника Корниенко, Андрей Фролов, Дарья Белоусова, Андрей Заводюк, Анна Здор, Никита Калинин, Александра Киселева, Ася Калинина, Татьяна Ястребова

Производство: Кинокомпания Русское
Премьера: 7 апреля 2019 (Россия 1)
Серий: 4
Жанр: Драма, фильмы о семье и любви


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Ирины Вербицкой (Irina Verbitskaya) /Фото/Видео


Кадры из сериала “Анютины глазки” 2019 канал Россия 1 | Фото актеров

.


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture