Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Angelina serial (2019) watch online melodrama Ukraine

Smotret serial angelina 2018 Ukraina youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie Angelina 2018 Ukrainian melodrama all 16 series in a row
Photo by Maria Kulikova actress

About the plot of the Ukrainian series “Angelina” 2019 / Melodrama / Channel Ukraine


пAbel (Vitaliy Kudryavtsev) and Angelina (Maria Kulikova) they used to live quite well. But when the grandmother of the main character of the melodramatic series “Angelina” 2019 online, taught her folk medicine, it was then that their family began to have trouble. The girl spent all her time studying various herbs and potions. She also tried to help people who constantly turned to her.

She absolutely didn’t like her husband, who told her to quit this activity. But Angelina was not going to give up her interesting work, as a result of which the couple eventually broke up. This played into the hands of Inge, who was no longer indifferent to Paul.

That is why he decided to go to her and there everything went according to a completely different scenario. Pavel and Inga got married and they had twins. It has been about three years since he left his ex-wife and now he is busy raising children with a new wife. But it happens that children get sick and no one knows how to help them.

That is why the man decides to turn to Angelina so that she would do everything in her power. But will she agree to help her ex-husband or is she still fraught with offense for what he did to her? The situation is twofold and it is not known how the offended girl will ultimately decide to act in this situation!


Trailer



Watch the movie “Angelina” Ukraine (2019) online melodrama all series in a row 1-16



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Angelina" 2018-2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-16 melodrama free on YouTube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret serial angelina 2019 online melodrama Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

See more mini series The pain of another's loss 2019

Captured by a lie 2019 Boy my xnumx


.
A country: Ukraine

Angelina 2019 - TV Show Information and Release Date:

Director: Roman Barabash
Screenwriter: Marina Lacis
Operator: Anton Verbin
Composer: Andrey Ponomarev
Artist: Julia Balan
Producers: Vitaly Sirenko, Irina Franchuk

Actors: Maria Kulikova, Vitaly Kudryavtsev, Tatyana Kolganova, Alexander Arsentiev, Alexander Yatsko, Anna Sagaidachnaya, Sergey Kozlov, Victoria Levchenko, Oleg Zagorodniy, Daria Legeyda, Leonid Gromov, Vlad Nikityuk, Polina Vasilina, Anastasia Tsymbalaru, Oleg Scherbina, Yektorina, Yekstra, Yekrechina Tatyana Ruzhavskaya

Production: Filmstream and Vileton production
Series: 16
Premiere: December 3 2018 (TRC Ukraine), 3 Jun 2019 (Russia 1)
Genre: Melodrama



.

Second player

-


.

The official instagram actress Maria Kulikova (Mariya Kulikova) / Photo - Video


The official Instagram actress Darya Legeyda (Darya Legeyda) / Photo - Video


Stills from Angelina series 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Ангелина сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама Украина

Smotret serial angelina 2018 Ukraina youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Ангелина 2018 украинская мелодрама все 16 серий подряд
Фото Мария Куликова актриса

О сюжете украинского сериала “Ангелина” 2019 / Мелодрама / Канал Украина


павел (Виталий Кудрявцев) и Ангелина (Мария Куликова) раньше жили весьма себе неплохо. Но вот когда бабушка главной героини мелодраматического сериала “Ангелина” 2019 онлайн, научила её народной медицине, то именно тогда в их семье стали возникать неприятности. Девушка все своё время проводила за изучением различных трав и снадобий. Так же она пыталась помогать людям, которые к ней постоянно обращались.

Такое абсолютно не нравилось её супругу, который сказал ей, чтобы она бросила это занятие. Но Ангелина не собиралась отказываться от своей интересной работы, в результате чего пара в итоге распалась. Это сыграло на руку Инге, которая уже была давно не равнодушна к Павлу.

Именно поэтому он решил уйти к ней и там все сложилось по совершено иному сценарию. Павел и Инга женились, и у них родились близнецы. Прошло около трёх лет с тех пор, как он бросил свою бывшую жену и теперь он занят воспитанием детей с новой супругой. Но случается то, что дети заболевают и никто не знает, каким образом им помочь.

Именно поэтому мужчина решает обратится к Ангелине, чтобы она сделала все, что имеется в её силах. Но согласится ли она помочь своему бывшему мужу или до сих пор таит на него обиду за то, как он с ней поступил? Ситуация двоякая и неизвестно, как же в итоге решится поступить в данной ситуации обиженная девушка!


Трейлер 



Смотреть фильм “Ангелина” Украина (2019) онлайн мелодрама все серии подряд 1-16



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Ангелина» 2018-2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-16 мелодрама бесплатно на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial angelina 2019 online melodrama Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Смотрите ещё мини сериалы  ⇒ Боль чужой потери 2019

В плену у лжи 2019 Мальчик мой 2019


.
Страна: Украина

Ангелина 2019 – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Режиссер: Роман Барабаш
Сценарист: Марина Лацис
Оператор: Антон Вербин
Композитор: Андрей Пономарёв
Художник: Юлия Балан
Продюсеры: Виталий Сиренко, Ирина Франчук

Актеры: Мария Куликова, Виталий Кудрявцев, Татьяна Колганова, Александр Арсентьев, Александр Яцко, Анна Сагайдачная, Сергей Козлов, Виктория Левченко, Олег Загородний, Дарья Легейда, Леонид Громов, Влад Никитюк, Полина Василина, Анастасия Цымбалару, Олег Щербина, Сергей Пономаренко, Татьяна Ружавская

Производство: Filmstream и Vileton production
Серий: 16
Премьера: 3 декабря 2018 (ТРК Украина), 3 июня 2019 (Россия 1)
Жанр: Мелодрама



.

Официальный инстаграм актрисы Марии Куликовой (Mariya Kulikova) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”127″]


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Дарьи Легейда (Darya Legeyda) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”125″]


Кадры из сериала “Ангелина” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

.


Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше