Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Watercolor series (2018) watch online melodrama

Smotret serial Akvareli 2018 online Youtebem.com
0

About the plot of the series “Watercolors” 2018 online for free all series in a row 1-16 / Melodrama / Ukraine / Belarus


С the main character of the dramatic melodramatic soap opera “Watercolors” 2018 online by the name of Anna (Daria Shcherbakova) something unimaginable happened. The fact is that the girl remembers absolutely nothing about her past life. She only knows that the adoptive mother found the poor girl on the side of the carriageway in a state of innocence and decided to shelter the little one at home, simultaneously acquiring custody and raising as her own child.

Акварели сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама
Youtebem.com

Anya's attempts to get to the bottom of the truth about the real parents are unsuccessful. According to experts, at some point, consciousness will create a powerful impetus that will allow you to recover lost episodes, but there are no predictions when this will happen. After graduating from school, Anya goes to nursing. With great enthusiasm, the girl is employed at a local hospital, where everyone sees her as a first-class specialist with great prospects for the future.

In the new conditions, the main character the film Watercolors starts meeting with a young man named Dmitry (Ilya Alekseev). The guy unconditionally liked the newly-made nurse for a decent education and the right life position. After a while, this couple is experiencing a period of strong and warm feelings for each other. Making plans with her lover, for the beginning, Anna will have to get acquainted with his wealthy family ...


Trailer

.

video

The series “Watercolors” 2018 all series in a row


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Watch online soap opera "Watercolors" 2018 film in good quality HD 720 on YouTube all series in a row 1-16 for free on the Russia 1 channel - also available on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial Akvareli online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

Country: Belarus, Ukraine
Director: Alexey Karelin
Screenwriters: Yana Romanenko, Marina Pokrovskaya, Kira Khudoley, Albina Foroshchuk
Operator: Victor Zubarev
Composer: Vladimir Sajko
Artist: Vladlen Semchenkov
Producers: Alexander Kushaev, Egor Yuzbashev, Vitaly Sirenko
Actors: Daria Scherbakova, Marina Mogilevskaya, Ilya Alekseev, Oksana Bazilevich, Dmitry Egorov, Igor Denisov, Martha Golubeva, Andrey Novik, Oleg Almazov, Zoya Antonova, Petr Barancheev, Alexander Chevychelov, Oleg Tkachev, Valentina Gartsueva, Alexander Pavlov, Larisa Marshalova, Anna Polupanova, Dmitry Pustilnik, Alisa Petrova
Genre: Melodrama


The official instagram actress Darya Scherbakova (Darya Sherbakova) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”140 ″]



Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Акварели сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

Smotret serial Akvareli 2018 online Youtebem.com
0

О сюжете сериала “Акварели” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1-16 / Мелодрама / Украина / Беларусь


С главной героиней остросюжетного мелодраматического сериал “Акварели” 2018 онлайн по имени Анна (Дарья Щербакова) случилось нечто невообразимое. Дело в том, что девушка совершенно ничего не помнит о своей прошлой жизни. Ей известно только то, что приемная мать нашла бедняжку на обочине проезжей части в беспамятном состоянии и решила приютить малютку у себя, попутно оформив опекунство и воспитывая как собственное дитя.

Акварели сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама
Youtebem.com

Попытки Ани докопаться до правды по поводу настоящих родителей оказываются безуспешными. По словам специалистов, в определенный момент сознание создаст мощный толчок, который позволит восстановить утраченные эпизоды, однако прогнозов, когда это случится, нет. Окончив школу, Аня поступает на сестринское дело. С большим энтузиазмом девушку берут на работу в местную больницу, где все вокруг видят в ней первоклассного специалиста с огромными перспективами на будущее.

В новых условиях главная героиня фильма Акварели заводит знакомство с молодым человеком по имени Дмитрий (Илья Алексеев). Парень безоговорочно понравился новоиспеченной медсестре за достойное образование и правильную жизненную позицию. Спустя время эта пара переживает период крепких и теплых чувств друг к другу. Строя планы вместе с возлюбленным, Анне для начала предстоит познакомиться с его состоятельной семьей…


Трейлер

.

video

Сериал “Акварели” 2018 все серии подряд


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть онлайн сериал «Акварели» 2018 фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 на ютуб все серии подряд 1-16 бесплатно на канале Россия 1  — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial Akvareli online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Страна: Беларусь, Украина
Режиссер: Алексей Карелин
Сценаристы: Яна Романенко, Марина Покровская, Кира Худолей, Альбина Форощук
Оператор: Виктор Зубарев
Композитор: Владимир Сайко
Художник: Владлен Семченков
Продюсеры: Александр Кушаев, Егор Юзбашев, Виталий Сиренко
Актеры: Дарья Щербакова, Марина Могилевская, Илья Алексеев, Оксана Базилевич, Дмитрий Егоров, Игорь Денисов, Марта Голубева, Андрей Новик, Олег Алмазов, Зоя Антонова, Пётр Баранчеев, Александр Чевычелов, Олег Ткачёв, Валентина Гарцуева, Александр Павлов, Лариса Маршалова, Анна Полупанова, Дмитрий Пустильник, Алиса Петрова
Жанр: Мелодрама


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Дарьи Щербаковой (Darya Sherbakova) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”140″]



Оставьте ответ

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture