Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

25 Watch TV Series (2016) watch online for free all series in a row on First

Smotrte serial 25 chas 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie 25-1 hour 2016-2019 online with Tatyana Arntgolts Ukraine


About the plot of the series "25 hour" 2019 online / 16 series / Drama / Mystic / Crime / Fantasy / Channel One / Russia


г25 Online, an exciting heroine of the exciting series “2019 Hour” with mystical content on the first channel Anna Gromova (Tatiana Arntgolts) - An extremely unusual item as a gift for an employee of a popular city newspaper. Anna is a thirty-year-old person, very attractive and hardworking and is considered the best journalist for a reason.

Pretty is not accustomed to retreat in an attempt to find a good plot. It often happens that the heroine is at the very epicenter of terrible events in order to comment or describe what is happening from the inside. And if at work everything is wonderful, then in the personal life of Anna there is a real chaos. Relationship with her husband did not work out, in the end they divorced. And this led to a misunderstanding in relations with his beloved son.

Once, while working, a journalist unexpectedly rescues a boy, the grandson of a local watchmaker. A man wants to thank the beautiful woman and gives her an unusual watch. More precisely, it is difficult to call a little thing thrown into the pocket imperceptibly as a gift. Soon, the heroine received an unusual ability. She can turn the clock back on the hour.

This is amazing! But she cannot use the gift to the full, because the force is connected either with her or with her close ones. But the clock did not become the main subject in its new endeavors. The fault was the intuition of beauty, and the ability to foresee any events thanks to their own instincts. How will the story develop in the future?


Trailer



Watch the movie “25 hour” 2019 all 1-12 series in a row in good quality hd 720



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "25 hour" 2016-2019 online with Tatyana Arntgolts all series in a row free movie on HD in good quality HD 720 melodrama - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial 25 chas 2019 online 1 kanal on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

See the 5 historical series ⇒ 2019 code SVETLANA 2018

DECABRIST 2018 REMOTE 2019 и ROSTOV 2019

.



.

Country: Ukraine

25 hour 2019 - Release date and information about the series:

Director: Nikolay Mikhailov
Screenwriters: Alexander Zelenko, Anna Olkhovskaya, Yana Dubinyanskaya, Yaroslava Segal, Yevgeny Grigorenko, Nikolay Mikhailov
Operators: Vladimir Ivanov, Alexander Onopienko
Composers: Timur Polyansky, Yuri Zdorenko
Artist: Alexander Zaslavsky
Producers: Larisa Zhuravskaya, Vladislav RyashinseriActors: Anton Khabarov, Tatyana Arngthev, Zhanna Epple, Alexander Kobzar, Taisiya Shipilova, Nikolai Ivanov, Nikolai Boklan, Victoria Bilan, Valery Skovronsky, Sergey Romanyuk, Fyodor Gurinets, Beso Gatin, Sergey Bovlan, Sergey Romanyuk, Fyodor Gurinets, Beso Gatin, Berez Gatryn Petr Sova, Evgeny Kaporin, Sergey Safronchik, Fedor Godyna, Victoria Karpinskaya

Production: Star Media
Premiere: 1 July 2019 (The first channel)
Series: 12
Genre: Crime TV series, fantasy, drama, mystic


See also the series “Navigator” 2011 / 16 series / Mystery / Thriller




The official instagram actress Tatyana Arntgolts (Tatyana Arntgolts) / Photo - Video


The official instagram actor Anton Khabarov (Anton Khabarov) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “25 hour” 2016-2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

... ..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

25 час сериал (2016) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд на Первом

Smotrte serial 25 chas 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм 25-1 час 2016-2019 онлайн с Татьяной Арнтгольц Украина


О сюжете сериала «25 час» 2019 онлайн / 16 серий / Драма / Мистика / Криминал / Фантастика / Первый канал / Россия 


главной героине увлекательного сериала “25-й час” 2019 онлайн с мистическим содержанием на первом канале Анне Громовой (Татьяна Арнтгольц) – Сотруднице популярной городской газете достался чрезвычайно необычный предмет в качестве подарка. Анна – тридцатилетняя особа, весьма привлекательная и трудолюбивая и считается лучшей журналисткой не просто так.

Красотка не привыкла отступать в попытках отыскать хороший сюжет. Часто случается так, что героиня оказывается в самом эпицентре жутких событий, дабы прокомментировать или описать происходящее изнутри. И если на работе все чудесно, то в личной жизни Анны творится настоящий хаос. Отношения с мужем не сложились, в итоге они развелись. И это привело к недопониманию в отношениях с любимым сыном.

Однажды, во время работы, журналистка неожиданно спасает мальчишку, внука местного часовщика. Мужчина желает отблагодарить красавицу и дарит ей необычные часы. Точнее, сложно назвать подарком подброшенную незаметно вещичку в карман. Вскоре героиня получила необычную способность. Она может возвращать время вспять на час.

Это потрясающе! Но пользоваться даром на полную она не может, поскольку сила связана либо с ней, либо с ее близкими. Но часы не стали главным предметом в ее новых начинаниях. Виной стала интуиция красотки, и возможность предвидеть любые события благодаря собственному чутью. Как будет развиваться история в дальнейшем?


Трейлер  



Смотреть фильм “25 час” 2019 все серии 1-12 подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720


 


Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «25 час» 2016-2019 онлайн с Татьяной Арнтгольц все серии подряд бесплатно  фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 мелодрама — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial 25 chas 2019 online 1 kanal на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Смотрите 5 исторических сериала ⇒ Шифр 2019  СВЕТЛАНА 2018

ДЕКАБРИСТКА 2018  ПОДКИДЫШ 2019  и  РОСТОВ 2019

.



.

Страна: Украина

25 час 2019 – Дата выхода и информация о сериале:

Режиссер: Николай Михайлов
Сценаристы: Александр Зеленко, Анна Ольховская, Яна Дубинянская, Ярослава Сегал, Евгений Григоренко, Николай Михайлов
Операторы: Владимир Иванов, Александр Оноприенко
Композиторы: Тимур Полянский, Юрий Здоренко
Художник: Александр Заславский
Продюсеры: Лариса Журавская, Владислав РяшинсериАктеры: Антон Хабаров, Татьяна Арнтгольц, Жанна Эппле, Александр Кобзарь, Таисия Шипилова, Николай Иванов, Николай Боклан, Виктория Билан, Валерий Сковронский, Сергей Романюк, Фёдор Гуринец, Бесо Гатаев, Вероника Лукьяненко, Константин Самоуков, Пётр Сова, Евгений Капорин, Сергей Сафрончик, Фёдор Годына, Виктория Карпинская

Производство: «Star Media»
Премьера: 1 июля 2019 (Первый канал)
Серий: 12
Жанр: Криминальные сериалы, фантастика, драма, мистика


Смотрите ещё сериал “Цыганки” 2008 все 12 серий / Мелодрама




Официальный инстаграм актрисы Татьяны Арнтгольц (Tatyana Arntgolts) / Фото – Видео


Официальный инстаграм актера Антона Хабарова (Anton Khabarov) / Фото – Видео

 


 

Кадры из сериала “25-й час” 2016-2019 Украина | Фото актеров

…..


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture